EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.04

$28.50

Savings of: $9.46 (33% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Plastic container

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Jarrow Extra Virgin Coconut oil

    Posted by Reviewer2881728 on Oct 12, 2010

    DELICIOUS! Perfect butter replacement! LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    amazingly good coconut oil

    Posted by Reviewer2698737 on Sep 26, 2010

    i bought second time, and going to buy as soon as i can some more, it's the best coconut oil (at least so far) smell is so fresh and rich coconut , tastes good, very healthy!! LOVE THIS OIL

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I LOVE this stuff!

    Posted by Reviewer2312738 on Sep 28, 2010

    I use this both on my skin and by mouth. The minute you either swallow some or rub it in your skin, you get a wonderful feeling! Hard to explain, but try it and you will see! This is great stuff!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good coconut oil

    Posted by Reviewer3288000 on Nov 19, 2010

    I like this oil for popping pop corn, in smoothies, for baking and just about all purposes I can think of where a slight taste of coconut won't spoil the dish! Wish it didn't come in a plastic jar, though... (So it's really more like four and a half stars from me, but closer to five than four.) Will buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Lovely product!

    Posted by Reviewer2140999 on Oct 06, 2010

    We have used this as a skin & hair moisturiser, not yet for cooking. The smell is lovely and the oil so soft when it melts in your hand. Well worth it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good. Big.

    Posted by stdffe on May 08, 2011

    It's my must-have for skin and hair.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Jarrow Formulas, Extra Virgin Coconut Oil, 32 oz (908 g)

    Posted by Reviewer2069149 on Oct 30, 2008

    Extremly satisfied with this Product !!! We use this Coconut Oil for long time as refrigirated only to treat thoat infections and with positive effects on all digesting system and lowering glucose level. Vashek & Oldriska New Zealand. Thank you.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Innesah, London, England , UK.

    Posted by Reviewer3137975 on Nov 01, 2008

    First time trying this product, it is very good , taste and texture is smooth, good for baking and general cooking , great on bagels and toast, will be reordering soon, speedy delivery from Iherb as always, many thanks.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product, best price

    Posted by Reviewer1144626 on Nov 23, 2007

    I wanted this for adding to a face cream I was making. It was everything it advertises to be and great to work with. It smells so good you just want to open up the can and sniff it once in a while.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Healthy Taste

    Posted by Reviewer2429595 on Jun 28, 2008

    Great product. Healthy and good quality. Great with my oatmeal.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 389 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »