EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.04

$28.50

Savings of: $9.46 (33% off)

Write a Review
  • Plastic container

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (9)
    1 Stars
    (8)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Very good :-)

    Posted by 5454436861941274685 on Jan 06, 2015

    It is good and tasty, but it is my first coconut oil ever, so I can not compare.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Use in my hair.

    Posted by 4684294166063330249 on Jan 23, 2015

    I love this oil because its organic and good for my hair which is extremely dry and curly. My hair loves this oil too. The only think I don't like is in winter time it gets hard. I usually put it in a bucket of hot water to soften for 5minutes, then put it on my scalp and ends. and then braid my hair and go. My hair has really been growing. I also leave this in my shower.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    from NORWAY

    Posted by Reviewer1802418 on Jan 25, 2015

    Best one I died on iherb

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great taste

    Posted by Reviewer3185982 on Feb 06, 2015

    I love this coconut oil, I use it for everything. Cooking, skin treatment, hair treatment, as a supplement for my dog etc. Great taste, great smell - a good quality coconut oil.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great prodct

    Posted by 5640713393840794989 on Feb 12, 2015

    Perfect taste. I can eat it all day :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good deal

    Posted by 5467117553242388296 on Mar 23, 2015

    Like it alot.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    This works!

    Posted by 5057697358195866712 on Jan 21, 2016

    Seen before my own eyes how my grandma's health turned for the better after taking this for 6 months. More alert no longer as frail looking. Please give coconut oil a shot.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent coconut oil

    Posted by 5359042171288643262 on Feb 11, 2016

    Such smooth and delicious coconut oil, I really like this product. Great for oil pulling, beauty purposes, or simply eating! Try making chocolate with it, my recipe goes as such: mix melted coconut oil, carob powder, cocoa powder, some stevia for sweetness and add crushed raw almonds/macadamia/hazel nuts. Place in the freezer for about 25-30 minutes. You now have amazingly tasty and most importantly, healthy, chocolate!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good

    Posted by 5307825062614195395 on Feb 22, 2016

    great taste and value for money

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ให้เต็มเลย

    Posted by 4876028931266023216 on Mar 06, 2016

    ตัวนี้รสชาดดีกว่าน้ำมันมะพร้าวซื้อที่ห้างของไทยเยอะมากๆ รสชาดเนียนๆ กลิ่นไม่แรง แช่ตู้เย็นขูดกินอร่อยครับ อย่าลืมรหัสส่วนลด วีทีดีหนึ่งเจ็ดเก้านะครับ ตอนซื้อครับแรก ขอบคุณ

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 380 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »