EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.04

$28.50

Savings of: $9.46 (33% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Plastic container

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great product!

    Posted by 4883089799582808004 on Aug 17, 2015

    We are very happy with the quality of Jarrow Formulas' coconut oil.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent coconut oil

    Posted by Reviewer2345741 on Nov 18, 2009

    Love the coconut smell! Use it instead of butter in my cooking and baking. It also makes a nice moisturizer. Good quality product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Jummy

    Posted by 4648059076640171122 on Jul 07, 2013

    This was recomended to me, and I'm verry happy With it. Nice, fresh taste of coconut. Does not leave Your mouth feeling oily. Wil buy again!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good quality

    Posted by Reviewer2662387 on Aug 12, 2014

    I use this oil for making dressings and frying mainly. Good for baking, too I guess. The quality is quite good and coconut scent is mild. Can be used for multiple purpose. Good value.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pure coconutty cocooil

    Posted by Reviewer2664686 on Aug 03, 2009

    I tried this brand after extensive reading about the benefits of coconut oil. Good thing I love the smell and taste of coconut, because this oil makes everything taste and smell like coconuts. I hear the refined oils don't smell/taste like coconuts, but extra virgin is best if looking to use cocooil for the health benefits.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Smells good

    Posted by Reviewer2631717 on Oct 09, 2010

    It costs about half what I would pay in my local store and it smells just as good.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It's supergood!

    Posted by Reviewer2652217 on May 23, 2010

    I was really positively surprised with the taste of this coconut oil. Totally delicious, I love it!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    a good buy

    Posted by 5280615812874896036 on Nov 29, 2016

    A healthier alternative to other cooking oils. Still, olive oil is unbeatable , but this one is pretty good too.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good :-)

    Posted by 5454436861941274685 on Jan 06, 2015

    It is good and tasty, but it is my first coconut oil ever, so I can not compare.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    amazingly good coconut oil

    Posted by Reviewer2698737 on Sep 26, 2010

    i bought second time, and going to buy as soon as i can some more, it's the best coconut oil (at least so far) smell is so fresh and rich coconut , tastes good, very healthy!! LOVE THIS OIL

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 402 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »