EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.45

$28.50

Savings of: $10.05 (35% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Plastic container

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    My only choice these days!

    Posted by Reviewer1190860 on Dec 30, 2014

    It has beautiful smell while frying but it doesn't stay later on so it's great even for onions and fish!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good :-)

    Posted by 5454436861941274685 on Jan 06, 2015

    It is good and tasty, but it is my first coconut oil ever, so I can not compare.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Use in my hair.

    Posted by 4684294166063330249 on Jan 23, 2015

    I love this oil because its organic and good for my hair which is extremely dry and curly. My hair loves this oil too. The only think I don't like is in winter time it gets hard. I usually put it in a bucket of hot water to soften for 5minutes, then put it on my scalp and ends. and then braid my hair and go. My hair has really been growing. I also leave this in my shower.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    from NORWAY

    Posted by Reviewer1802418 on Jan 25, 2015

    Best one I died on iherb

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great taste

    Posted by Reviewer3185982 on Feb 06, 2015

    I love this coconut oil, I use it for everything. Cooking, skin treatment, hair treatment, as a supplement for my dog etc. Great taste, great smell - a good quality coconut oil.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great prodct

    Posted by 5640713393840794989 on Feb 12, 2015

    Perfect taste. I can eat it all day :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good deal

    Posted by 5467117553242388296 on Mar 23, 2015

    Like it alot.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A great oil

    Posted by 4923198303402849347 on Jul 29, 2016

    This is the only coconut oil I buy. The flavor is light and it's an excellent base oil for body and hair products.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    This works!

    Posted by 5057697358195866712 on Jan 21, 2016

    Seen before my own eyes how my grandma's health turned for the better after taking this for 6 months. More alert no longer as frail looking. Please give coconut oil a shot.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent coconut oil

    Posted by 5359042171288643262 on Feb 11, 2016

    Such smooth and delicious coconut oil, I really like this product. Great for oil pulling, beauty purposes, or simply eating! Try making chocolate with it, my recipe goes as such: mix melted coconut oil, carob powder, cocoa powder, some stevia for sweetness and add crushed raw almonds/macadamia/hazel nuts. Place in the freezer for about 25-30 minutes. You now have amazingly tasty and most importantly, healthy, chocolate!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 419 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »