EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.86

$33.95

Savings of: $14.09 (42% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1940118 on Oct 09, 2010

I prefer the new type of softgel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bladder infections

Posted by Reviewer1663729 on Aug 22, 2010

The use of this product has rescued me from many years of bladder infections which were treated by antibiotics but never really went away. I have been free of them ever since I started this over a year ago. My only problem is getting them to arrive with the refrigeration still in operation.

Was this review helpful to you?

memory improvement noticeable

Posted by Reviewer1116995 on Jul 08, 2010

appears to have a good effect how good - needs longer trial period

Was this review helpful to you?

It's legit

Posted by Reviewer2605006 on Jul 04, 2010

Good for postworkout cortisol at around 600-800 mg or at night to help sleep, or for stress and anxiety

Was this review helpful to you?

brain likes it

Posted by Reviewer1476518 on Jun 24, 2010

I like Jarrow products and prefer this product in the gel cap

Was this review helpful to you?

WOW.....

Posted by Reviewer2012140 on Jun 16, 2010

I have a old dog with IVDD and this not only helps with her pain but stops her from going potty in the house!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow, PS-100, 100mg

Posted by Reviewer2742714 on Jun 01, 2010

I have used PS of Source natural, Natural factors and Sharp-PS Gold and loved all of them. Recently, I tried this Jarrow PS and I couldn't sleep that night. Jarrow is a great brand, but the PC in it makes me too alert and tense. I will stick to a PS-only products from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Great for cognitive

Posted by Reviewer1075408 on Mar 27, 2010

I notice that I can focus more easily and I'm more relaxed and less irritable. There are studies that show this is synergistic with omega 3's. Underrated supp IMO

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

excellent price for an excellent product

Posted by Reviewer2499282 on Mar 21, 2010

helps keep "brain-fog" at bay

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

PS 100

Posted by Reviewer1030894 on Mar 09, 2010

Gives us good mental focus. One of our daughters is "borderline" ADHD, and it really helps her to direct herself mentally. Jim F

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 60 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »