EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.80

$29.95

Savings of: $13.15 (44% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

A wonder supplement

Posted by Reviewer1867644 on Jul 02, 2009

I couldn't believe how dramatic the change this supplement does when I take it with panthothenic acid and b-vitamins. Pantethine helps speed up dramatically with my slow wound healing as well as normalizes my energy production by giving a big boost to my adrenals.

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

PANTHENINE

Posted by Reviewer2400549 on Jan 03, 2008

MY HUSBAND'S BAD CHOLESTROL CAME DOWN TO NORMAL AND IT INCREASED THE GOOD CHOLESTROL SO THERE IS A HEALTHY RATIO, THUS REDUCING HIS RISK FOR A HEART ATTACK!

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

Works well

Posted by Reviewer2859053 on Apr 15, 2008

As used to enhance the Krebs' citric acid cycle of aeorbic metabolism as the precursor to coenzyme A it seems to be effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

take for high cholesterol

Posted by Reviewer3203249 on Aug 28, 2009

took my 309 high to 224 along w/flaxseed meal...won't ever take any statins thanks to this...

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Passed Life insurance physical...

Posted by Reviewer2340910 on Mar 11, 2010

Due to some 'other stuff' I was taking previously, my LDL was huge, and my HDL was low...and my liver was no prize either, but after a month on this, everything was back in order and I got my LI policy. Will continue to use this from time to time making sure everything is OK.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Too hard on my tummy.

Posted by Reviewer2176291 on Feb 05, 2009

Unfortunately, I can't take this. I get gastritis.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Didn't agree with me

Posted by 5314020378583434866 on May 30, 2013

I have read great things about pantethine but after one of these capsules I experience post nasal drip and suffered a serious bout of palpitations. I dare not try a second time!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

energy

Posted by kanaca on Nov 21, 2013

I take it with some alphaGPC. The adrenal activation is great. I must have been pretty deficient in B5 because it helps with an overall feeling of wellbeing and vitality.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

has worked for me for 3 years now

Posted by Reviewer1040539 on Jan 21, 2012

I take two per day to lower my cholestrol. It stared going down with my first blood test and has continued to do so.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Very effective

Posted by Reviewer3004923 on Jul 11, 2011

easy to take and definitely noticeable improvements in skin clarity after several weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 115 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »