EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.80

$29.95

Savings of: $13.15 (44% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

very good special B5

Posted by Reviewer1177842 on Nov 06, 2009

This is a very good price for this product which is helpful to keep cholesterol and weight down. It is also a higher dose now per capsule so I can take less capsules. Worth trying for weight, skin, hair and overall health. Just be sure to balance with a good mutli-B. This company makes a good multi-B.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Seems to be helpful.

Posted by Reviewer2030227 on Sep 25, 2009

Was tested a while back on what my body was low in. B-5 was very low, and is a precurser to Co-enzyme A which produces energy, so I take it and trust Jarrow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fully Satisfied

Posted by Reviewer1001047 on Sep 09, 2009

Fully satisfied

Was this review helpful to you?

take for high cholesterol

Posted by Reviewer3203249 on Aug 28, 2009

took my 309 high to 224 along w/flaxseed meal...won't ever take any statins thanks to this...

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Love it

Posted by Queenbee on Aug 24, 2009

I take it everyday to help lower my LDL

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2587747 on Aug 21, 2009

I like the 450 mg high dosage formulation of this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Panttethine

Posted by Reviewer2878925 on Aug 10, 2009

After learning from a Naturopathic doctor that Pantethine can help lower my cholesterol levels, I decided to give it a try. After 6 months, my total cholesterol indicated a 30 point decrease. From 209 to 179. It will be interesting to see what happens after this next 6 months. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

A wonder supplement

Posted by Reviewer1867644 on Jul 02, 2009

I couldn't believe how dramatic the change this supplement does when I take it with panthothenic acid and b-vitamins. Pantethine helps speed up dramatically with my slow wound healing as well as normalizes my energy production by giving a big boost to my adrenals.

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

cholesterol control

Posted by Reviewer2491610 on Jun 23, 2009

I take this product for cholesterol control. It does a nice job at reducing overall numbers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Improved with more pantethine.

Posted by Reviewer2269108 on Jun 19, 2009

I have tried others but I find that the Jarrow Pantethine gives me the most immediate and reliable result. It is part of my 3 product program for stiffness along with manganese and chondroitin. And now, they added more mg so I do not have to take as many pills! Great for lipid metabolism as well as the nervous system as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

Items 41-50 of 88 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »