EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.57

$37.95

Savings of: $11.38 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

it really WORKS

Posted by 4781849495485962174 on Aug 04, 2015

first three nights I've made the entire night without getting up to urinate. i'm down from three visits to none.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not worth buying anymore!

Posted by Reviewer1321455 on Feb 05, 2014

As stated by other people, Jarrow unfortunately changed (2013) the formula and removed some of the previous ingredients (added some new ones). This new formula isn't good as the old one.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

where is the old formula?

Posted by SmartHealth on Dec 27, 2013

I think the old formula has much better than this one. I don't why they change the formula. I thought Jarrow only changes the bottles. It is really sad. The old formula works really well. It helped to stop the urge to urinate.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

changed formula

Posted by Reviewer2275906 on Dec 20, 2013

not the same pill, it is half the size and does not have half the ingredients that the previous jarrow prostate optimizer had.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Narrow prostate Optimizer

Posted by Reviewer1665104 on Nov 20, 2013

This formula worked very well for me when the capsules were large. The last bottle I bought had capsules 1/2 that size and these were ineffective. My prostate pain began again about 2 weeks after starting with this new formula.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

ALL THE CAPSULES MELTED BY THE TIME IT REACHED ME

Posted by Reviewer2343041 on Jul 13, 2013

This is the first time iherb shipped a faulty item, i used DHL but i don't know what went wrong, apparently the item wasn't checked for quality before it is sent, the capsules are all melted into one chunk inside, i have to use knife and cut some cubes out in order to consume, which is really crazy and ridiculous, i love this product but i don't know if i should trust iherb and to buy one more.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Very good value for money

Posted by 5743181063993945485 on Jan 19, 2013

Very good value for money

Was this review helpful to you?

So far So good

Posted by Reviewer2342396 on Nov 23, 2012

I've only been taking this for about two weeks and there seems to be a significant improvement already - thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

One of the best!

Posted by Reviewer1721747 on Oct 15, 2011

Have used this formula for sometime now and it works very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Peeing like a race horse again

Posted by Reviewer2012636 on Sep 22, 2011

Gotta love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »