EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.57

$37.95

Savings of: $11.38 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Maintain healthy prostate

Posted by Reviewer2627242 on Aug 17, 2011

Taken for healthy prostate function.

Was this review helpful to you?

Execellent

Posted by Reviewer1496661 on Feb 02, 2011

After using this product my visit to the toilet has dropped from 3 or 4 times to ONLY ONE.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1393517 on Dec 03, 2010

I bought this for my husband who constantly gets up in the middle of the night for a bathroom trip. After only one week of using this product he sees a big improvement with his prostate function. I bought this product based on the reviews and it really does work.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Helps in my prostrate night problem

Posted by normantan on Sep 06, 2010

i used to wake up 2 to 3 times in the night to pass urine. After taking JF prostrate Optimizer for a month, I only wake up once or none at all at night to pass urine.

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer1441515 on Aug 07, 2010

I like the softgels best. They get into your blood quicker or so I am told. I have had good results from this so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

not used long enough

Posted by Reviewer2835117 on May 20, 2010

I just started on this product but i choose this product due to Jarrow's great reputation for prostate protection. it will take some time to see if it helps my prostate issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2120882 on Dec 29, 2009

My husband's count was climbing and he was concerned. He started eating better (little or no meat, etc), lost 40 pounds and started taking prostate supplements. His count is now back to normal. I don't know if it was a combination of all or the supplements that helped. He continues to take them daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Prostate Optimizer

Posted by Reviewer1936668 on Dec 14, 2009

My husband has been using this for about a year, we like the product and always order thru iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

prostate health

Posted by Reviewer2771643 on Dec 13, 2009

works great for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

prostate optimizer

Posted by Reviewer2253831 on Nov 11, 2009

protect my husband from prostate cancer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »