EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.26

$20.95

Savings of: $8.69 (41% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Jarrow Formulas, Resveratrol Synergy

Posted by Reviewer1531236 on Jan 25, 2012

this is part of a healthy heart and circulatory necessary materials

Was this review helpful to you?

Makes me sleep better and wake up refreshed

Posted by Reviewer1656390 on May 01, 2010

I have noticed for some time now that any kind of antioxidant makes me sleep better, and wake up earlier and feeling more refreshed. This one works the same as the goji berries and seanol I have tried. I think I'll just keep rotating those things around.

Was this review helpful to you?

Experimental

Posted by Reviewer2644286 on Jul 02, 2010

Haven't taken this long enough to know whether it will be a truly effective addition to my daily herbals. Have hope as it seems to be doing what I expected so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Alternative to the red

Posted by Reviewer2293406 on Aug 29, 2010

Can't drink red wine all the time. So taking this can continue to do good to my heart.

Was this review helpful to you?

Resveratrol

Posted by Reviewer1926198 on Oct 16, 2010

Excellent product

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by CarolynJanson on Sep 08, 2011

As far as I can tell, this product is excellent. It has less actual resveratrol in it, but other things that seem to add value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Exercise Endurance

Posted by Reviewer2360219 on Jan 19, 2009

I think this supplement has been valuable to improve endurance in my workout program. It may take 3-4 months to show noticeable effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2089914 on Aug 16, 2009

Not bad but could of had more actual resveratrol in the mix.

Was this review helpful to you?

Resveratrol

Posted by Reviewer1724022 on Mar 29, 2010

Seems to be working

Was this review helpful to you?

Prevention

Posted by Reviewer1334581 on Apr 24, 2010

Studies say Resveratol has antiaging (antioxidant) properties. I think it is not something that shows inmediatly but good in the long run.My experience with this brand has been excelent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »