EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.34

$13.95

Savings of: $4.61 (33% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Works

Posted by 5029395951467067407 on Apr 16, 2015

It works, but I don't like the plastic taste of the capsule. If Jarrow Formulas can fix this plastic taste problem they are great. Meanwhile I prefer Saccharomyces Boulardii from Now Foods instead.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for me...

Posted by PracticalReviews on Oct 26, 2013

the taste of it slightly repels my senses and i can't find any benefits i am used getting from probiotics so i don't find any real use with this product,maybe only doing yogurt with it and see if its a "live one"...you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

Was this review helpful to you?

Cool product

Posted by 4860633733467555525 on Jul 07, 2013

Helps with depression.

Was this review helpful to you?

The BEST for C-Diff!!

Posted by Reviewer3286239 on May 04, 2016

After a course of high level antibiotics and steroids, c-diff developed, and s. boulardii took care of it. Nuff said!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1817995 on Jun 13, 2009

Works really well for any of my stomach problems: gas, pain, overeating, eating troublesome foods abroad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Value

Posted by Reviewer2806330 on Apr 14, 2011

I have bought Saccharomces Boulardii from my Naturopath, and the price was significantly higher. Was happy to find this supplement at this price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smart Component in Step 2 of my Big Cleanse

Posted by Reviewer2414817 on Nov 16, 2009

This has really helped with digestive wind and tummy bloat during the anti-microbial phase of my cleanse. This has been a real lifesaver - I can definitley tell if I have forgotten to use it! Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

made me sick to my stomach a bit

Posted by bruegger on Feb 02, 2011

made me sick to my stomach a bit, ok supplement tho

Was this review helpful to you?

They seem fine

Posted by Reviewer2083292 on May 04, 2010

I don't know if these had any beneficial effect, but they didn't seem to make things worse as some probiotics have for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Saccharomyces Boulardii + MOS

Posted by Reviewer2680298 on Jun 08, 2010

My mom uses these and likes them. As alway iherb has excellent service and the best prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »