EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.34

$13.95

Savings of: $4.61 (33% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

In response to reviewer

Posted by Reviewer1134473 on Jun 01, 2012

In response to the reviewer from Japan who got an infection from this: This can happen but only in severely immuno-compromised individuals. This isn't a normal reaction at all - seek medical help if you haven't already

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Like it.

Posted by Reviewer1938636 on Nov 08, 2011

Used when I was taken antibiotic and helped.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helpful

Posted by Reviewer3293359 on Nov 06, 2011

Helped end a months-long bout of cramps & diarrhea in a few doses. Had thought it was only good for diarrhea caused by microbes, but then read it also has an anti-inflammatory effect on large intestine. I'm now taking twice/week to keep IBS under better control. (Also take fiber supplement & bifidus supplement daily.) This is an excellent medicine cabinet item for people who are prone to cramps & diarrhea.

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

Works wonders for Candida

Posted by chacho on Jul 12, 2011

Works wonders to bring an end to candida (yeast infection.) But I take 2 capsules three times per day along with 2 capsules of NOW Probiotic-10 50 Billion three times per day if you really want to get rid of Candida over-growth. Candida causes a lot of health problems (badly over-looked by doctors)because they are not trained,they will give you antibiotics making the condition worse. I also use Acidophilus.

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

Excellent probiotic!

Posted by Reviewer2480333 on Jun 23, 2011

The only known probiotic not affected by antibiotic, it is good for general GI health, also approved in Canada to help antibiotic associated diarrhea and traveler's diarrhea! Highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Excellent Service

Posted by Reviewer2495026 on Jun 02, 2011

Fast Shipping. Item as described...

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Value

Posted by Reviewer2806330 on Apr 14, 2011

I have bought Saccharomces Boulardii from my Naturopath, and the price was significantly higher. Was happy to find this supplement at this price.

Was this review helpful to you?

made me sick to my stomach a bit

Posted by bruegger on Feb 02, 2011

made me sick to my stomach a bit, ok supplement tho

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Saccharomyces Boulardii + MOS

Posted by Reviewer2680298 on Jun 08, 2010

My mom uses these and likes them. As alway iherb has excellent service and the best prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

They seem fine

Posted by Reviewer2083292 on May 04, 2010

I don't know if these had any beneficial effect, but they didn't seem to make things worse as some probiotics have for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »