EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.10

$28.95

Savings of: $10.85 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent service, price, and product

Posted by Reviewer2384816 on Mar 15, 2010

Excellent service, price, and product.

Was this review helpful to you?

A+

Posted by Reviewer2240027 on Dec 04, 2009

Very effective

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Formulas, Saccharomyces Boulardii

Posted by Reviewer1812783 on Dec 05, 2009

A friend recommended this and it works great. I refrigerate it, but I like that you don't have to.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good purchase

Posted by Reviewer3038543 on Dec 09, 2009

Happy with the product

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Formulas, Saccharomyces Boulardii + MOS

Posted by Reviewer2327001 on Sep 12, 2010

My product arrived within the specified delivery time. It was well packaged and arrived in good condition. I have had difficulty sourcing a dairy free form of saccharomyces boulardii in Australia so I am very happy to have found this formula. I will continue to order from iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Faster than a Speeding Bullet!!

Posted by Reviewer1003253 on Aug 16, 2010

I ordered this product on a Monday and received it on a Thursday - in Australia........Amazing. Our own Australia Post is not as fast. Congratulations Product is well priced- IHerb's customer service is really efficient and they stock really decent quality products

Was this review helpful to you?

Cassandra

Posted by Reviewer1654227 on Jul 04, 2008

Not sure how this one works for me but I was lucky to find it through your website because no one locally in Hawaii carrys it. Down To Earth which is our biggest health food market in Hawaii has never even heard of it! Maybe you should have a rep contact them because they wouldn't even order it for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Service

Posted by Reviewer2905727 on Jan 31, 2008

I received my order quickly. It was properly packaged to keep it cold, as it must be refrigerated. I had scanned all the sites that sell the product and iHerb was the best in total price. I will continue to buy at iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

headache

Posted by Reviewer1506566 on Jan 27, 2012

I have a headache when I drink this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Site Review

Posted by Reviewer1561185 on Sep 14, 2008

Quick delivery, product as advertised. I have no evidence that product does or does not do as I hope yet. Only time will tell. I am optimistic!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 141-150 of 151 total

« Previous | 12 13 14 15 16 | Next »