EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.10

$15.50

Savings of: $4.40 (28% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

highest quality

Posted by Reviewer1879411 on Aug 05, 2009

seems to really work; just use it when having a mood; i am sensitive enough that it works day one for me

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer3308983 on Jan 29, 2010

ConsumerLab said that research has shown Sam-E to be good for joints, which is why I purchased it (I have a messed up knee). I do think that I have experienced a reduction in pain. And it seems to have a positive impact on my mood as well. I will reorder this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Value & it works

Posted by Reviewer3196081 on Nov 28, 2007

Sam-E has been a very safe and effective suppliment I have been taking for approx. 3 years with wonderful results. It does what it says - it works for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality Sam-e

Posted by Reviewer1647646 on Jul 21, 2008

I bought this because of the price, but it just great. Will buy bigger size next time, but glad that this smaller size is available for when times are tight!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by 5586896955355261579 on Jan 08, 2014

Great product, very effective. Been using for a month and will continue to use. Has improve my general well being. Mood, mobility and funny enough my skin complexion.

Was this review helpful to you?

SAM-E

Posted by Harpocrates on Nov 05, 2012

Good stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

seems ok

Posted by Reviewer3080819 on Jul 22, 2012

I need more time with this product to see the results. It seems to be a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic!!

Posted by Reviewer2647999 on Mar 02, 2012

I need this to live!

Was this review helpful to you?

sam-e

Posted by Reviewer1157143 on Dec 02, 2011

I'm really impressed with this brand of sam-e.

Was this review helpful to you?

Use for fibromyalgia

Posted by Reviewer2736222 on Jun 11, 2008

Great. Better than taking meds

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »