EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.85

$20.95

Savings of: $8.10 (39% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of two bottles per order can be imported into Japan.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Luxury of sleeping!

    Posted by Reviewer2495123 on Jun 16, 2012

    I've suffered insomnia my whole life, even "falling sleep pills" from doctor haven't help me. Summertimes are even more difficult here in Finland, beacause sun doesen't go down at all -whole night it's very full of light. It took 3-5 nights that i began to feel to difference, now I don't wake up before I have to, and I'm full of energy when I wake up. I'm more than happy with this product :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Works!

    Posted by Reviewer1547865 on Jun 19, 2012

    Sleep well and no hang over feeling the next morning. would reorder

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    sleep aid

    Posted by Reviewer1289938 on Dec 09, 2008

    For the last twenty years I have been searching for a natural formula to help me sleep. This product works. Judy

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good night's sleep

    Posted by Reviewer1276907 on Jan 07, 2009

    I've tried a lot of sleep meds, this really seems to help. Wake up very easily and rested.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ZZZZZZZZZZZZ

    Posted by Reviewer2710940 on Apr 17, 2009

    GREAT FOR SLEEPING, HELPS ME RELAX AND FELL TO SLEEP WITH NO DRUGS OR SIDE EFFORTS.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sleepy

    Posted by Reviewer2464916 on May 13, 2010

    Works great!! Sleep soundly all night

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I Think This Helps

    Posted by Reviewer2666562 on Nov 08, 2008

    I take this combined with l-theanine, and my sleep has improved.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Quick to work

    Posted by Reviewer1220216 on Jan 17, 2010

    I take 2 caps with 1 3mg Now Melatonin 1/2 hour before bedtime and I'm fast asleep almost as soon as I hit the pillow.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Helps you get a good night's rest

    Posted by Reviewer3124711 on Mar 26, 2010

    I have been having trouble falling and staying asleep for several months now. I took 2 of these last night and fell asleep within 30 minutes and didn't wake in the middle of the night. I woke up feeling relaxed and refreshed. I also started taking Methyl-B12 by Jarrow the same night, which also helps with sleep. Perhaps the 2 combined are what gave me such a good night's sleeps, but I will continue taking this when needed.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sleep :o

    Posted by Reviewer2301059 on Dec 09, 2010

    Yeah, dont know is it just placebo, but seems to work.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 22 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »