EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.34

$15.95

Savings of: $6.61 (41% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good price

Posted by Reviewer2533075 on Oct 14, 2008

One cap helps me concentrate and recuce anxiety for about 6 hours.

Was this review helpful to you?

Superb

Posted by Reviewer1653424 on Dec 02, 2009

Absolutely fantastic product. Having tried Bacopa Extract (quite good) as well as dietary changes, L-Theanine by Jarrow is the only thing I can say that definitely works for mild anxiety and/or ADD. Great buy at a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Destress

Posted by Reviewer1516192 on Jan 01, 2010

This is a good product, it helps me remain relaxed in high pressure situations. Being able to stay calm under pressure is important. You are better able to stay focused on your goal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Theanine 100

Posted by Reviewer1353201 on Jul 13, 2011

The order came very quickly and the price was great. I bought these for my dog- the veterinary product (chicken flavoured) costs 100.00 per month-these are just over 10.00 per month and the ingredient is exactly the same. Dog is doing great nad so is my wallet!

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps with Anxiety

Posted by Reviewer1221476 on May 29, 2006

I find this theanine product to be effective aginst light anxiety. I take it in the morning when I first wake up if I am feeling nervous about something.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Stuff

Posted by Reviewer2680805 on Feb 23, 2010

If you have a cluttered un-quiet mind this stuff is awesome! It helps you get to sleep easily...

Was this review helpful to you?

Very soothing

Posted by Reviewer2705636 on Mar 02, 2010

This supplememt helps me relax, calms monthly anxiety and helps me sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product!

Posted by Reviewer2523106 on Feb 11, 2010

A much better and natural alternative for ADHD.

Was this review helpful to you?

works great!

Posted by Reviewer1396637 on Dec 23, 2009

I take 50 mg 2 x a day, so I just open 1/2 the capsule into my tea. It works great; I sleep better and am more relaxed. Also, I think my thinking is more clear:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Works every time

Posted by Reviewer2088677 on Jul 06, 2010

This product always help the day go better. Your mind functions better without jitters. I will always buy this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 97 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »