EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.34

$15.95

Savings of: $6.61 (41% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product

Posted by Reviewer3308983 on Oct 14, 2009

I've been using it for about a year, helps to modulate CFS/poor sleep-associated mood changes while improving my concentration and focus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really seems to work.

Posted by Reviewer1077964 on Jan 08, 2009

A great way to start the day. Calm and cool.

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to work.

Posted by Reviewer1450791 on Jul 09, 2010

Can only comment on its ability to noticably reduce social anxiety. I take Perika(st john's wort) for GAD, Depression and mild insomnia, which it works brilliantly for and does help with social anxiety. So i'm already calm and relaxed and have a good mood, but i got an extra boost from the Theanine for social anxiety, while out in public almost zero anxiety. Also for those interested i've tested tons of herbs and supplements. So far only a hand full seem to work and some of them are dependent on brand. so I'll list the ones that work from most effective to least. #1: Perika #2: 5-htp #3: L-Theanine #4: Rhodiola Rosea #5: L-tyrosine( only in combination with 5-htp). and Only Perika and 5-htp are powerful enough for me to use exclusively and be fine. though the combination is insanely potent.

Was this review helpful to you?

An excellent value for a needed supplement

Posted by Reviewer2254515 on Jul 21, 2010

I've been using this product for at least 6 years with very positive results.

Was this review helpful to you?

to relax

Posted by Reviewer3344300 on Feb 24, 2010

wonderful to relax with out alcohol or and meds this product is very effective

Was this review helpful to you?

Happy

Posted by Reviewer1660369 on Apr 10, 2010

I like Theanine as a very good "calm-down" product but was annoyed that it was becoming more difficult to find a 100mg strength, as most makes are now 200mg. Thanks to wonderful iherb that problem is now solved and I'm very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Relax coffee

Posted by Reviewer1867632 on May 30, 2011

Used International AirMail. Shipped to the Netherlands in 11 days. Payed no extra import taxes. Taking this with coffee it reduces the stress effect of caffeine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Less Stress

Posted by cot477 on Jun 29, 2009

Get rid of stress and anxiety while at the same time be alert and focused - and all without stimulants! This is the product that all anxiety patients should try prior to seeing a shrink for the hard-core Rx.

Was this review helpful to you?

jarrow formulas,theanine

Posted by Reviewer3207412 on Aug 05, 2009

very good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Must Have!

Posted by Reviewer2160025 on Mar 04, 2008

I take this as a stress preventive and it has worked so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 97 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »