EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.34

$15.95

Savings of: $6.61 (41% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product at a good price

Posted by Reviewer2423820 on Jan 16, 2010

Doctor recommend my wife take this and we feel this is a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Theanine

Posted by Reviewer3156561 on Jan 13, 2010

I bought it for my husband. It helps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Destress

Posted by Reviewer1516192 on Jan 01, 2010

This is a good product, it helps me remain relaxed in high pressure situations. Being able to stay calm under pressure is important. You are better able to stay focused on your goal.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

works great!

Posted by Reviewer1396637 on Dec 23, 2009

I take 50 mg 2 x a day, so I just open 1/2 the capsule into my tea. It works great; I sleep better and am more relaxed. Also, I think my thinking is more clear:)

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Superb

Posted by Reviewer1653424 on Dec 02, 2009

Absolutely fantastic product. Having tried Bacopa Extract (quite good) as well as dietary changes, L-Theanine by Jarrow is the only thing I can say that definitely works for mild anxiety and/or ADD. Great buy at a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Great

Posted by Reviewer1313628 on Nov 21, 2009

Good Stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Relaxing

Posted by Reviewer1875030 on Oct 24, 2009

I take this every day for anxiety. It works subtly and I can begin to tell the difference when I don't have it for a few days.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Amazing

Posted by Reviewer1781073 on Oct 14, 2009

I take one capsule first thing in the morning, upon awaikening. It's better on an empty stomach. And my ability to work and concentrate is high, though I feel relax, not tense. Its one of these rare products that make a difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

9 people found the following review helpful

Great product

Posted by Reviewer3308983 on Oct 14, 2009

I've been using it for about a year, helps to modulate CFS/poor sleep-associated mood changes while improving my concentration and focus.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good stuff!

Posted by Reviewer3283606 on Aug 08, 2009

Helps me to relax.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 64 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »