EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.34

$15.95

Savings of: $6.61 (41% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great for sleep

Posted by Reviewer2164723 on Jan 23, 2012

I take this every night for sleep and it definitely helps. Also take some during the day if I feel anxious. The science behind it is solid.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really seems to work.

Posted by Reviewer1077964 on Jan 08, 2009

A great way to start the day. Calm and cool.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer3308983 on Oct 14, 2009

I've been using it for about a year, helps to modulate CFS/poor sleep-associated mood changes while improving my concentration and focus.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

to relax

Posted by Reviewer3344300 on Feb 24, 2010

wonderful to relax with out alcohol or and meds this product is very effective

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Less Stress

Posted by cot477 on Jun 29, 2009

Get rid of stress and anxiety while at the same time be alert and focused - and all without stimulants! This is the product that all anxiety patients should try prior to seeing a shrink for the hard-core Rx.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

jarrow formulas,theanine

Posted by Reviewer3207412 on Aug 05, 2009

very good product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Relaxing

Posted by Reviewer1875030 on Oct 24, 2009

I take this every day for anxiety. It works subtly and I can begin to tell the difference when I don't have it for a few days.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Formulas, Theanine 100, 100 mg, 60 Capsules (JRW-15050)

Posted by Reviewer2158908 on Feb 16, 2015

Great product for insomniacs. Works magic in combination with Now 5-HTP. Great substitue for Ambien (drug for insomnia) Know for sure, it works for me, I sleep like a baby.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Must Have!

Posted by Reviewer2160025 on Mar 04, 2008

I take this as a stress preventive and it has worked so far.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Theanine

Posted by Reviewer1083504 on Jan 08, 2008

As always, Jarrow products are excellent

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 65 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »