EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.00

$49.95

Savings of: $23.95 (48% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Energie

Posted by 5381683538355143158 on Dec 28, 2015

A lot of energie more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong product

Posted by mirindalikethedrink on Oct 27, 2015

I think this product is very strong. I don't use it very often now as it made me feel a bit queasy. It might just be too much for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 5158316556267001179 on May 20, 2015

Easy to swallow (although rather large). No after taste, it does keep you awake so dont have too close to bed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Help my energy level and gum bleeding

Posted by 4989105349339105858 on Apr 30, 2015

I made the mistake of popping one at night and I couldn't sleep till next day noon. Now I pop one after lunch daily. It increases my energy level and my sensitive gums are bleeding less. The other brand of Coq10 which I took, didn't give the same good effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Jarrow Ubiquinol

Posted by Reviewer3018804 on Oct 09, 2014

I understand it is a good form of COQ10 and I know Jarrow is a quality product. Would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

its fine

Posted by Reviewer1237555 on Sep 18, 2012

its fine and econoical too

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Formulas Ubiquinol QH-Absorb

Posted by IanBirch on Aug 03, 2012

Reduced Form Co-Q10 High Absorption / Enhanced Stability Dietary Supplement Kaneka QH Ubiquinol is the reduced (active antioxidant) state of Co-Q10, the form produced by our cells and is significantly better absorbed as a supplement, particularly as we age. Jarrow Formulas QH-absorb is a proprietary enhanced stability formula, which has been clinically shown in humans to increase Co-Q10 levels up to 777% (6.14x) over baseline at 300 mg per day intake. Jarrow Formulas Stabilized QH-absorb Significantly Increased Plasma Reduced Co-Q10 in Human Subjects in 14 Days.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1651973 on Jul 22, 2012

definitely give you energy - need to take them for longer to see all benefits

Was this review helpful to you?

surprise

Posted by Reviewer2452470 on Jun 29, 2012

tandvlees is met sprongen vooruitgegan

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Softgels

Posted by 5084437799613231670 on Jun 20, 2012

All 3 bottles of the product arrived in Darwin, Australia stuck to-gether, I was unable to extract any softgels from the bottle without breaking them.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 96 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »