EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$32.17

$45.95

Savings of: $13.78 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Arlene R.

Posted by Reviewer1601968 on Jul 03, 2008

great product. I like the fact that it has Vit d3 and K2 as well as other necessary vit and minerals.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

bone-up

Posted by Reviewer3081041 on Aug 24, 2008

I feel this is a great product. I've not been retested for bone density, but I hope it's improved and I would have Bone-up to thank.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Ultra Bone-Up

Posted by Reviewer1203141 on Mar 03, 2010

This is a supremely complete vitamin that supports the calcium in the body. I cannot report on its ability to improve the bones, because we do not believe in getting scanned unnecessarily. I have shown this formula to my practitioner, and he approves.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow products are top of the mark

Posted by Reviewer1344327 on Aug 24, 2010

I have not had a bone density test to let you know how this is working, however, I beleive I am feeling stronger, so I hope it does build bone density.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good bone supplement

Posted by Reviewer2693178 on Dec 23, 2010

Dr. Oz recommends a daily "calcium cocktail" with Vitamin D3, calcium, & magnesium. This supplement has all of that and more -- Vitamin K2, Turmeric, Flax, Glucosamine, & MSM. The only thing I dislike about this product is that I have to take 6 horse pills a day. The ingredients are very good though, so I still give it 5 stars. This is an elite bone supplement.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 4686048703648054745 on Nov 18, 2013

felt better

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

bone-up

Posted by Reviewer1983368 on Aug 02, 2011

have send it to my sister to Kazakhstan; she is happy :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer3119489 on Jan 31, 2012

HAs all the nutrients I need for my bones,

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful result

Posted by Reviewer2058622 on Jul 10, 2016

Years ago I was diagnosed with osteoporosis, and left hip was fragile. After years of BONE-UP my scans reveal healthy bones and the doctor was amazed - my left hip normal!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Calcium

Posted by Reviewer1320819 on Dec 05, 2011

This calcium packs a double punch as it really helps with stiffness and joint pain. I just wish the pills were smaller and you could take fewer than 6 a day to get a high amount.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »