EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$41.94

$41.95

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Customers in the U.S.: This product is highly perishable and is kept refrigerated to ensure maximum freshness. iHerb ships this product in an iced, insulated package in order to preserve potency while in transit. To ensure freshness, iHerb does not ship this product Thursday through Sunday.

    International Customers: We cannot ship a product on ice internationally, therefore, we recommend that you purchase a Stabilized form as a substitute.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    (8)
    4 Stars
    (2)
    3 Stars
    (3)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    GREAT PRODUCT

    Posted by Reviewer2209625 on Feb 20, 2010

    I take one capsule together with breakfast and always feel good. On top of it I open one capsule mix it with one liter pasteurized milk keep it at 42 deg C for about 6-8 hour then put it in the refrigerator and get one liter excellent most thick and creamy Yogurt. The last few spoon full of Yogurt I use again with a couple of liter Milk without adding a new capsule to repeat the process. So I get with such replications several time a awful good Yogurt with all the Probiotic Blend that was seated in the capsule and growing in the 42 deg. C. Milk.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    One of the only really good probiotics around.

    Posted by Reviewer3067509 on Nov 24, 2009

    Jarrow probiotics consistently test true to cfu count (consumerlab.com) and the price if fair and shipping fast to my location. The Ultra has enough types and potency to make a difference. Thanks iherb.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Jarrow Formulas, Ultra=Dophillus

    Posted by Reviewer1241679 on Apr 25, 2011

    This item needed to be cold, when it arrived it was very cold. It has been very helpful in gaining control over my GI. I recommend this product if you are looking for acidodophillus.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awesome Product!

    Posted by Reviewer2732069 on Jan 24, 2012

    Love It!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great product from great company

    Posted by Reviewer1854337 on Jan 17, 2010

    i love everything jarrow. great prices at iherb!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    wonderful!

    Posted by Reviewer1528865 on May 05, 2010

    this has helped my daughter during her flare up with ezcema during pregnancy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great product/ poor communication

    Posted by Reviewer2409667 on Mar 10, 2010

    i love this product which is the BEST i have found at the best price, however when i called the "store" so we could pick it up to avoid buying on the internet there was absolutely NO reply! my husband drove by the store at the advertised retail hours and they were not open as advertised. when i had available credit to buy on a secure credit card, i ordered on the internet and received the product promptly as expected. i wish in the future that procedures and policies for how to obtain the products will be accurate and that the appropriate people would respond as promised! thankyou!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    rate

    Posted by Reviewer2141599 on Mar 10, 2010

    greate

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Jarrow Formulas Ultra Jarro-Dophilus 60 count

    Posted by Reviewer2142141 on Aug 23, 2010

    Good quality supplement. I take these when I am on antibiotics. Order these to ship 2nd day air during the hot summer months or they could be exposed to prolonged heat which can reduce their effectivness.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Probiotic!

    Posted by Reviewer2271529 on Mar 15, 2010

    This is better than most probiotics in that it has larger number of cultures. In regards to bowel movements, this one doesn't seem to induce them. It was worth a try but I'm going back to NOW acidophilus/bifidus they seemed to work better.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 12 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »