EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$39.87

$56.95

Savings of: $17.08 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Really Didn't Notice a Difference

Posted by 4877049725693142163 on Dec 06, 2014

Perhaps one bottle is not enough but I really didn't feel like this made any significant improvement or even a noticeable one for that matter. Not sure there is any value in this supplement at this point.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1873684 on Nov 29, 2014

Take these for my serous retinopathy and feel I need to continue with them as if I run out my sight worsens.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5441187296382556221 on Aug 21, 2014

good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Also good except....

Posted by Reviewer2558127 on Jul 23, 2014

Good product as always but because there is now now paper invoice in the packet I was charged Euro 36.91 for the complete order by the Irish customs! Also no response to my emails!

Was this review helpful to you?

grrreat

Posted by 4902174964157149900 on Jan 10, 2014

when there were six stars to give I will give it right away

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow vision Optimizer

Posted by Reviewer2058622 on May 01, 2012

Ater having glaucoma surgery on both eyes, vision Optimizer has assisted with fast healing. I am impressed.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

As good as one can expect,

Posted by Reviewer2374352 on Jan 23, 2012

From the Post Office!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1250940 on Jan 18, 2012

My husband and I take Vision because both our mothers had macular degeneration. We have taken it for at least 1-2 years. Found it much cheaper at I Herb.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good product.

Posted by Reviewer2238862 on Nov 09, 2011

i used this item several months ago, and i shifted to other pills like G*C or someting..But i noticed Jarrow Formula is the best despite its reasonable price. Since i got my eye surgery, my eyes has been a little dry, so i had to use artificial tear. But this really helps, i no longer use artificial tear.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Good but big.

Posted by Reviewer1604162 on Sep 18, 2011

After I take it, I can feel that it is good for my eyes. However, the size of the hard capsule is too big for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »