EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.07

$32.95

Savings of: $9.88 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1882702 on Nov 01, 2007

I have worn reading glasses for years, but within a month of using Vision Optimizer, in conjuction with Eye Factors, I rarely use my glasses. It was a significant improvement.

Was this review helpful to you?

eyes sores relieved !

Posted by Reviewer2941286 on May 07, 2008

it worked for me.....my eyes usually sored after work, and the sore-free feeling is real ! 2 pills a day does not work for me, follow the instruction, 3 pills a day !

Was this review helpful to you?

I know it's for vision, but...

Posted by Reviewer1109204 on Feb 09, 2010

I get noticeable help with vision, but to our surprise my wife finds that it helps with arthritic pain!

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing product

Posted by Reviewer2075164 on Oct 02, 2010

When I first started taking Vision Optimizer, my vision was a bit blurry. It cleared it up withing days. I was 60 at the time. I have been taking them for two years and am very happy to have such a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

L. Sena Lake Forest, Ca

Posted by Reviewer2586207 on Apr 08, 2008

I Bought these because my one eye sometimes has pressure on it. Started using them and it seems like my eye is back to normal. I will really be able to tell more probably in a month or so. I would buy these again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful Formula

Posted by Reviewer3252758 on Apr 22, 2009

This has helped me, my son and his wife. Damaged eyesight can be improved.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Vision Optimizer

Posted by Reviewer2273932 on Jun 21, 2008

My husband uses this formula. He has found it very effective for his continued eye health. We are so glad we found www.iHerb.com This product alone has saved him a lot of money. He regularly orders 3 bottles at a time. I'm beginning to tell everyone I know about the www.iHerb.com website. It's one of the best kept secrets I know.

Was this review helpful to you?

Heathy eyes.

Posted by Reviewer2119639 on Oct 24, 2010

I have to take vision vitamins and I wanted the most to take a natural brand. I have a history of macula problems and this vitamin is helping tremendously.

Was this review helpful to you?

More than for eyes

Posted by CoolinArizona on Aug 26, 2011

I began using this product to return my eyes to a healthy condition after being diagnosed with a cataract over 3 years ago. I've tried all sorts of eye drops and homeopathics without any real improvement. Things did not get worse but didn't improve either. After using this product for just about 3 weeks I've already noticed imrpovement in my dry eyes and as an added bonus has helped with some recurring intermittant headaches from the vision problems.I believe the black currant extract is very beneficial and I have not found it in other eye supplements. I can't wait to see what my next eye exam reveals.

Was this review helpful to you?

"see" the results

Posted by Reviewer1358546 on Dec 26, 2011

I've been taking this supplement for several months and my vision has improved a ton...there are fewer clouds in my eyes and objects look much more sharp, especially during the day at the office. Also, my eyes also don't get as tired in front of the computer, and they rarely get dry. I take 3 per day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »