EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.18

$13.95

Savings of: $5.77 (41% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

QUALITY, CONSISTENT PRODUCT, PLUS, NO SOY

Posted by 5215261405892755412 on Dec 24, 2015

I do extremely well on this product as opposed to other Vitamin D3s. I like the fact that there's no soy and no fish.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Kitana on Dec 12, 2015

Great vitamin, small capsule!

Was this review helpful to you?

I like this product

Posted by 5lanvianvil on Nov 12, 2015

Ingredients are good and safe. The softgel size is also good (small) and makes it easier to swallow. I think that 1000 IU is an adequate dose because high intake of vitamin D can lead to health problems such as kidney stones, hypercalcemia… and this is the reason why I take the supplement twice or three times a week instead of one softgel daily. Los ingredientes son buenos y seguros. El tamaño de las cápsulas es adecuado y pequeño, lo que hace que sean más fáciles de tragar. Creo que 1000 IU es una dosis adecuada ya que un excesivo consumo de vitamina D puede ocasionar problemas de salud como cálculos renales, hipercalcemia… y esta es la razón por la cual únicamente tomo el suplemento dos o tres veces por semana en vez de una vez al día.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5023246195904799772 on Nov 29, 2014

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Quality Product

Posted by Reviewer3176753 on Sep 29, 2014

I purchased this product for myself, and although it didn't work for me (sensitive to so many things), it is an excellent product and is working fine for my husband. I will continue order it for him.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good products

Posted by Reviewer2037759 on Jan 09, 2014

I like Jarrow formulas because I'm allergic to a lot of ingredients and Jarrow it's free of them. I'm very happy with the product and the service. I'm definitely a future customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Just started this.

Posted by Reviewer2358485 on Nov 08, 2013

Just started this so I don't know about this particular product, but I do highly recommend taking vitamin D3.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product and good company

Posted by Reviewer2604327 on Oct 31, 2013

The more I learn about Vitamin D3, the more I believe a person should take it whether they feel any difference or not. It is more of an insurance factor than instant reaction.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Vitam in D-3

Posted by 4888325249445406568 on Oct 13, 2013

Good Recommendation

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer2871789 on Aug 28, 2013

So far so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »