EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.18

$13.95

Savings of: $5.77 (41% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Vitamin D3, 1000 IU

Posted by Reviewer2324732 on Aug 17, 2008

New health advisories indicate that the old recommended daily amount for vitamin D3 was too low, and that 1000 IU is appropriate. iHerb carriesthe Jarrow Formulas version of this at a competitive price. The recent improvement in iHerb's web site design makes it easy to locate and order these products. Good job!

Was this review helpful to you?

Vit D level up from a 3 to a 28 and is continuing to rise

Posted by Reviewer3070429 on Oct 05, 2009

fantastic product at a fantastic price

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2366661 on Jun 05, 2008

Softgels are very absorbable...good value. We keep our immune system up with 2000 to 5000IU daily. Happy in Texas

Was this review helpful to you?

not sure about the dose

Posted by Reviewer2187786 on Jun 27, 2011

I bought the 1000 IU after reading Shari Lieberman. But other supplement gurus suggest that 1,000 IU per day is too low. I would research this issue before buying this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vital for everyone

Posted by Reviewer1916270 on Aug 02, 2011

The increase in health and energy with daily D3 should make this a must have for every person. As a family we started taking D3 over a year ago and have seen an appreciable difference in resistance to colds and improvement in general health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin D3

Posted by Reviewer2044220 on Aug 04, 2009

Great Value!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality and inexpensive

Posted by Reviewer2158964 on Jan 07, 2013

D3, Cholecalciferol is the form of vitamin D that you should be taking. This product fits the bill. It always muscle tests well for me. It is a good product and you can't beat the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1596539 on Feb 26, 2013

Nothing bad to say but bottle is a bit big for the quantity. Seems like a waste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Vitamin D3

Posted by Reviewer1665452 on Mar 07, 2012

Excellent product

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff!

Posted by erichards on Aug 21, 2012

This vitamin D product contains minimal, natural ingredients. And you only need one to get the high potency! I used to get frequent sinus and respiratory infections, and then one time it turned into bronchitis. I haven't been sick in 2 years since increasing my vitamin D supplementation...

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »