EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.18

$13.95

Savings of: $5.77 (41% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Vitamin D3, 1000 IU

Posted by Reviewer2324732 on Aug 17, 2008

New health advisories indicate that the old recommended daily amount for vitamin D3 was too low, and that 1000 IU is appropriate. iHerb carriesthe Jarrow Formulas version of this at a competitive price. The recent improvement in iHerb's web site design makes it easy to locate and order these products. Good job!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2366661 on Jun 05, 2008

Softgels are very absorbable...good value. We keep our immune system up with 2000 to 5000IU daily. Happy in Texas

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vit D level up from a 3 to a 28 and is continuing to rise

Posted by Reviewer3070429 on Oct 05, 2009

fantastic product at a fantastic price

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not sure about the dose

Posted by Reviewer2187786 on Jun 27, 2011

I bought the 1000 IU after reading Shari Lieberman. But other supplement gurus suggest that 1,000 IU per day is too low. I would research this issue before buying this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality Product

Posted by Reviewer3176753 on Sep 29, 2014

I purchased this product for myself, and although it didn't work for me (sensitive to so many things), it is an excellent product and is working fine for my husband. I will continue order it for him.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Formulas, Vitamin D3, 1000 IU Cholecalciferol, 200 Softgels

Posted by Reviewer2918063 on Nov 17, 2009

The best way to be sure you don't suffer from a Vit D defiency. I trust Jarrow.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product and good company

Posted by Reviewer2604327 on Oct 31, 2013

The more I learn about Vitamin D3, the more I believe a person should take it whether they feel any difference or not. It is more of an insurance factor than instant reaction.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

vitamin D for the D deficient

Posted by Reviewer2727617 on Sep 14, 2010

more than adequately corrects for low Vitamin D in those so afflicted.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Quality

Posted by Reviewer2831018 on Jun 24, 2010

My doctor recommended this brand of supplements.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin D3

Posted by Reviewer2044220 on Aug 04, 2009

Great Value!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »