EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.09

$6.95

Savings of: $2.86 (41% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by 4669693988845461808 on Apr 08, 2016

It's good and effective. I am now using 5000 IU D3.

Was this review helpful to you?

good for the price

Posted by 5154877746534078903 on Mar 05, 2014

I take extra vitamin d in the winter. Wanted to find a high quality D3 that was affordable. This is it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great price

Posted by Reviewer3247685 on Jan 07, 2014

Great price, easy to swallow. Had D levels in the single digits before starting Jarrow, now they are adequate. Great price too. My daughter, a fair skinned sun screen user, takes them too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dose is far too low; Now softgels better

Posted by vitality on Jan 02, 2014

I prefer NOW 5,000 IU (you just take them less often if you want a lower dose on average). 5,000 IU is the dose needed to keep 25(OH)D in the optimal range, over 50ng/ml. But if you want a very low dose these are fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1596539 on Feb 26, 2013

Great but bottle is too big for the amount you get; seems wasteful.

Was this review helpful to you?

helps with winter skin

Posted by Reviewer1052411 on Nov 26, 2012

get dry flaky skin in the winter from lack of sun and Vitamin D. This helps to keep the flakes at bay.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer3306205 on Nov 20, 2012

Great price too. Will continue to buy

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer2511563 on Oct 21, 2012

i like extra virgin olive oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

convenient dose

Posted by Reviewer2882806 on Jul 21, 2012

I am currently using 1400-1600 IU daily, which gives me a blood level of 38-42 ng/ml. I think softgels absorb better than dry pills. Good label, good bottle and this only has extra virgin olive oil. I also use Jarrow's MK-7 every other day.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer1462513 on Feb 19, 2012

Very good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 84 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »