EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.86

$34.95

Savings of: $8.09 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Jarrow Formula Whey Protein

Posted by Reviewer1769532 on May 11, 2010

Very high quality and excellent taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product!

Posted by Reviewer1492705 on Apr 28, 2010

Sensibly priced, low temp filtration and all the amino acids I need to maintain healthy cells. I have a lot more energy during the day now. And it tastes great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Protein

Posted by Reviewer2589954 on Apr 27, 2010

Doesn't upset my stomach one bit, which most other protein powders do. If you eat a healthy, natural diet and are looking for a good protein powder, try this stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer2059996 on Apr 04, 2010

The taste is good and mixes well with my coffee. No down side.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Tasting Product

Posted by Reviewer2145112 on Mar 27, 2010

Great tasting product with high protein and low carb content and no nasties. I will definitely keep ordering this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2007216 on Mar 23, 2010

Good protien, tastes great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Recommended by my nutritionist

Posted by Reviewer3217283 on Mar 20, 2010

Jarrow Formulas Vanilla Whey Protein was recommended by my nutritionist as the base for my morning smoothie. There's no better whey protein out there for flavor and consistency, with no added artificial sweeteners or flavors, and no added hormones. Thanks for the great price too, iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy

Posted by Reviewer2165407 on Mar 15, 2010

love this whey powder however can't decide which flavor i like more this onr french vanilla - either way a win win

Was this review helpful to you?

whey protein

Posted by Reviewer2217167 on Mar 05, 2010

love this stuff, tastes great, mixes well, defenitely order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing Product!

Posted by Reviewer3155407 on Mar 01, 2010

This product tastes good and really works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 179 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »