EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.86

$34.95

Savings of: $8.09 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excelente produto.

Posted by Reviewer3063407 on Aug 27, 2013

Excelente produto.

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious

Posted by 4662032429884809968 on Aug 17, 2013

just perfect to add to my smoothies in the morning, give me the extra protein to keep me going till lunch.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty Vailla

Posted by Reviewer2645209 on Jun 11, 2013

This has been my standby since 2008. Fast acting, good decent taste. Very easy to mix in a shaker with the round stainless steal wisk included.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good daily add-on!

Posted by 5144006412541305750 on Jun 05, 2013

This particular formula was recommended by my doctor and it's given me more energy, though please note it's really an add-on to healthy food and not a replacement. Since I accidently bought the vanilla flavour I started mixing it with a complete fresh fruit smoothy. Just through in some fresh pinnaple, bannana, mango and blue berries and you got yourself a pretty good start of the day!

Was this review helpful to you?

Too sweet to my taste

Posted by Reviewer1321093 on Dec 29, 2012

I like the flavour but it's a bit too sweet for me

Was this review helpful to you?

good protein

Posted by AnaBrasil on Aug 29, 2012

This protein is good, has good taste and helped me recover faster and i didnt fell muscle pain the day after trainings. You should try it too.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Tasty:)

Posted by happydays on Aug 14, 2012

Very good proteinpowder, add some in smoothies.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

A Best Value for Energy, Weight Training & Craving Control

Posted by Reviewer2220144 on Jun 19, 2012

I order this product regularly for my 22 y.o. son who considers it to be the best of the many whey powders he has used over the past 8 yrs. of training. The product tastes good, mixes well, and is a flexible product that works well with fruit or rolled oats or even amping with cocoa/chocolate. (Son prefers flavor of the Jarrow french vanilla with added cocoa pdr over the Jarrow Carribean Chocolate which has a cinnamon spin.) But the french vanilla flavor does stand by itself deliciously, as well. The 17 grams of protein per serving is a great boost for post-workout muscle repair, esp. with the BCAA content. Less muscle pain the next day when you use this. Our family also uses this product for quick meals & pick-me ups when energy flags. The glutamine content gives us an energy boost usually within 20 minutes. The feeling is not one of caffeine high, but rather a smooth, calm directed focus. This product is also great for diminishing cravings for unhealthy food. It satisfies your urges for junk & helps you focus & be productive in work, exercise, and socially as well. Our family has used many Jarrow products over the past decade & is sold on their purity, potency, and cost-effectiveness and personal value. This is one of our many repeat-order products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2156173 on Jun 16, 2012

Good. Dont take it if you are looking to loose weight. Use when I bake

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sure but taking it

Posted by 5064719571584845874 on Jun 10, 2012

I can not feel its effect but try to have one spoon a day 'cause I am a pollo-vegeterian.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 179 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »