EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.86

$34.95

Savings of: $8.09 (23% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good price, but not that tasty

Posted by faintlyglowing on Sep 06, 2012

I get sick almost every time I take my post-workout shake. It tastes very sweet, and I'm not sure I would recommend this.. Will not be ordering this again, but I'm open to try the vanilla og unflavoured one. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes kind of strange

Posted by 5482637644740631672 on Jun 05, 2014

Im not sold on this WPI, most WPI i have had taste delicious, this one tastes pretty weak and flourery. It is reasonably priced i guess.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not so high protein

Posted by Reviewer2398343 on Sep 22, 2014

There's other stuff out there that provides better levels of protein. I don't think this item is terribly efficient. The taste is not so strong, so it may be good for some.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not filling like I had hoped!

Posted by Reviewer1080780 on Dec 29, 2009

Taste is not that great either, going to try the vanilla next.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not so good tasting

Posted by Reviewer1075233 on Jun 01, 2010

I am a chocolate lover, travel far and wide to sample some of the world`s best chocolates. I found the `chocolate` taste of this a real turn off. I suggest the vanilla flavor of this product is much more tasty, and the vanilla is much easier to blend with a variety of liquids (vegetable juice,etc) It`s a great protien powder, I just think the taste is off and the vanilla is much better. Vanilla also has a creamy consistency to it that this powder does not have.

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste could be better

Posted by Reviewer2754117 on Aug 18, 2010

l used synta6 and twinlab whey before, they have much better taste then this. I recommend twinlab, same price better taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

not the best

Posted by Reviewer2262386 on Jan 15, 2011

Not very easy to mix, medium taste, nice price

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Value

Posted by Reviewer1398735 on Apr 22, 2011

Tastes like powdered milk, even the chocolate version, it's drinkable although not my favorite, might order again or not...

Was this review helpful to you?

This is ok.

Posted by Reviewer2170042 on Jun 12, 2011

I can not say anythig bad from this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value for money

Posted by Reviewer1117565 on Nov 14, 2011

Good choice for little money

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »