EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.86

$34.95

Savings of: $8.09 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Stuff

Posted by Reviewer1741555 on Oct 10, 2008

We look forward to our shake in the afternoon to energize us for the rest of the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fullfilled

Posted by Reviewer2680695 on Oct 11, 2008

Great tasting, especially with a bananna. I have this every morning after my workout. I am definitely going to try the vanilla. It leaves me fulfilled and satisfied after my morning workouts and I'm good until my first snack. I recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste and great price!

Posted by HealthforLife on Dec 11, 2008

Love the ingredients in this and it tastes great!! The price is the best. I actually lost some weight once I started taking this as a protein supplement (I had been trying w/out success)post partum.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Formulas, Whey Protein, Caribbean Chocolate

Posted by Reviewer1056148 on Dec 14, 2008

Mixes easily- I take it every day and love the convenience- great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Whey protien

Posted by Reviewer1039759 on Mar 06, 2009

Tastes great and has no artificial sweetners. Most Whey protiens taste funny. This one has great flavor!

Was this review helpful to you?

Favorite protein powder!

Posted by Reviewer1882471 on Apr 02, 2009

I tried quite of few brands, this is by far my favorite!

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer1451113 on Apr 10, 2009

great product...great taste. I always have it with fresh milk , blends well, quick way to get protein.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer3158176 on Apr 20, 2009

Mixes in well. Tastes great

Was this review helpful to you?

Best tasting whey protein

Posted by Reviewer2296909 on Jul 14, 2009

Best tasting whey protein on the market

Was this review helpful to you?

Best I've used to date!

Posted by Reviewer3143374 on Sep 15, 2009

Over the years I've tried about 7 or 8 brands of Whey protein and this is bar none the best tasting... and it mixes very good too. The funny thing is, with all my past brands, I considered chocolate the worst flavor. I was pleasantly surprised with how good this Whey was and am so thankful that it's all-natural, since my body gets those dizzy headaches with artificial sweetened whey's. I'll be buying this from now on and am glad I stumbled across it. 5 stars!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 118 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »