EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.86

$34.95

Savings of: $8.09 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Jarrow Formulas Whey Protein Shake is the best!

Posted by Reviewer1403806 on Mar 03, 2010

My personal trainer was the one who told me about this wonderful shake. I drink it everyday in the morning and it gives me enough energy to work eight hours in the office, plus two more hours in the gym. I do not feel hungry, so I do not need to snack as often as I used to. Great shake,I cannot live without it anymore@

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good

Posted by 4859289212534543122 on Apr 09, 2014

I love the taste, perfectto drink and to make cake and muffins

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great protein

Posted by Reviewer2044835 on Sep 24, 2008

It's easy to mix and it's good tasting. Caribbean Chocolate is better than the vanilla flavor. The vanilla flavor didn't really taste like vanilla but this one is the best.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great whey protein concentrate

Posted by Reviewer1358636 on Dec 27, 2007

This was the only whey protein concentrate I could find that tasted and mixed well without the artifical sugars and additives. It has all the subfractions and it seems they spent special attention to them when making this protein. Best whey concentrate on the market I think.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Formulas. Whey Protein Crribean Chocolate

Posted by Reviewer3277333 on Jul 25, 2008

I only wish, it would be sold in 10 pound bags also. It would be less expensive.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

taste is bad

Posted by Reviewer2298668 on Jul 01, 2011

it's like plastic

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Taste!

Posted by Reviewer1880338 on Aug 06, 2008

This protein powder is great! Clean ingredients, great price, and great taste. My favorite combo is a smidge of creamy peanut butter, a banana, protein powder, liquid, and a raw egg- yumm-o! Our children like their 'chocolate milk' as well and I like them actually getting protein :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Favorite protein powder!

Posted by Reviewer1882471 on Apr 02, 2009

I tried quite of few brands, this is by far my favorite!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product from a great name in nutrition.

Posted by Reviewer1871401 on Nov 12, 2009

I always trust Jarrow for only providing the best. Great flavor, dissolves really well, I feel great afterward, and no artificial or otherwise sketchy ingredients.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best tasting whey protein

Posted by Reviewer2296909 on Jul 14, 2009

Best tasting whey protein on the market

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 121 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »