EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.86

$34.95

Savings of: $8.09 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very Tasty HQ Whey Protein

Posted by Reviewer1699295 on Oct 07, 2009

Have to say , this stuff is very good. Taste good and mixes well and you will notice how much better you feel after work outs and on rest days when taking Jarrows Whey Protein.. Best price also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Only One

Posted by Reviewer1539572 on Oct 10, 2009

This is the only whey protein I could find w/o any artificial additives. Great tasting and not to sweet Great Price

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product from a great name in nutrition.

Posted by Reviewer1871401 on Nov 12, 2009

I always trust Jarrow for only providing the best. Great flavor, dissolves really well, I feel great afterward, and no artificial or otherwise sketchy ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

review

Posted by Reviewer2441331 on Jan 10, 2010

The best tasting whey ive tried, and it is free of anything artificial (something important to many of us), only if it was also free of soy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it.

Posted by Reviewer1783972 on Jan 10, 2010

Best I've ever bought. Price, quality, taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the taste of this Whey Protein

Posted by 5246944195916449683 on Jun 12, 2015

I tried this Whey Protein to a friend of mine and I relaly like it. I just receive my order of 2 bottles.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing Value, Amazing Taste

Posted by Reviewer2902873 on Aug 30, 2011

Note in supermarkets, how many processed food are guilty of pumping up their Protein Content via Whey Powder. I am sick of food marketing ruses to trick people it's healthy when it's terribly not. Most of us are not eating quality protein and Whey Powder is a good, if not the best, substitute for a light breakfast. Use warm water to dissociate the lumps faster. It's good value and chocolately taste deserves a 5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

works great

Posted by Reviewer2918645 on Sep 05, 2011

First time I tried Jarrow. Very good will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective and VERY Tasty

Posted by Reviewer3191686 on Oct 27, 2011

Jarrow Whey Caribbean Chocolate is a great protein powder. It tastes great without having all that junk in it, like aspartame. It's fast absorbing, easy to mix (doesn't chunk up too much), and doesn't feel heavy in the stomach. And it's relatively well-priced.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Formulas, Whey Protein, Ultrafiltered Powder, Caribbean Chocolate, 2 lbs (908 g)

Posted by Reviewer1535482 on Oct 31, 2011

Very tasty and not expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 118 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »