EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.86

$34.95

Savings of: $8.09 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

review

Posted by Reviewer2441331 on Jan 10, 2010

The best tasting whey ive tried, and it is free of anything artificial (something important to many of us), only if it was also free of soy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best vegetarian whey in the market

Posted by Reviewer2251822 on Apr 03, 2010

I chose Jarrow because of its vegetarian recipe. They do not use rennet derived from animals and that makes it a perfect alternative. Not only is this animal-rennet free but it tastes great! I drink this with my breakfast and after workouts and it does the job as a regular whey. The only problem is that it this whey has less protein per scoop, so you might have to use a bigger scooper than they provider or double it up. The chocolate taste is just fine even with double scoops.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer1451113 on Apr 10, 2009

great product...great taste. I always have it with fresh milk , blends well, quick way to get protein.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Formulas, Whey Protein, Caribbean Chocolate

Posted by Reviewer1056148 on Dec 14, 2008

Mixes easily- I take it every day and love the convenience- great product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best chocolate taste

Posted by Reviewer1010382 on Jun 24, 2011

I take this mixed in raw milk and it makes the most wonderful smooth milk shake and tastes like chocolate should. There is slight sugar in it but thats it helps the taste and is fine unless you are after zero sugar specifically, beats artificial tasting sweeteners hands down.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste and great price!

Posted by HealthforLife on Dec 11, 2008

Love the ingredients in this and it tastes great!! The price is the best. I actually lost some weight once I started taking this as a protein supplement (I had been trying w/out success)post partum.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Whey protien

Posted by Reviewer1039759 on Mar 06, 2009

Tastes great and has no artificial sweetners. Most Whey protiens taste funny. This one has great flavor!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Formulas, Whey Protein, Ultrafiltered Powder, Caribbean Chocolate, 2 lbs (908 g)

Posted by Reviewer1535482 on Oct 31, 2011

Very tasty and not expensive.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Only One

Posted by Reviewer1539572 on Oct 10, 2009

This is the only whey protein I could find w/o any artificial additives. Great tasting and not to sweet Great Price

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Tasty HQ Whey Protein

Posted by Reviewer1699295 on Oct 07, 2009

Have to say , this stuff is very good. Taste good and mixes well and you will notice how much better you feel after work outs and on rest days when taking Jarrows Whey Protein.. Best price also.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 121 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »