EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.86

$34.95

Savings of: $8.09 (23% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Only One

Posted by Reviewer1539572 on Oct 10, 2009

This is the only whey protein I could find w/o any artificial additives. Great tasting and not to sweet Great Price

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product from a great name in nutrition.

Posted by Reviewer1871401 on Nov 12, 2009

I always trust Jarrow for only providing the best. Great flavor, dissolves really well, I feel great afterward, and no artificial or otherwise sketchy ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fine Quality and Very Satisfying

Posted by Reviewer2850700 on Nov 21, 2009

I like this formula, not only because of its marvelous flavor and ease of digestion, but because it is the only whey protein I've found that is sweetened with Lo Han, a natural sugarless sweetener that has been found to be acceptable to the body. It appears to contain all the essential amino acids in concentrated form, and the texture is very smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful alternative to chocolate milk

Posted by Reviewer1718013 on Dec 11, 2009

Have an autistic son who was a chocolate milk freak, tried Jarrow Formulas Whey as an alternative and he loves it. Entire family loves it, blend it with raw milk it's as good as a milkshake. Only 4 grams of sugar plus all the amino acids at a great price. A very delightful surprise.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Whey protien

Posted by Reviewer1039759 on Mar 06, 2009

Tastes great and has no artificial sweetners. Most Whey protiens taste funny. This one has great flavor!

Was this review helpful to you?

Favorite protein powder!

Posted by Reviewer1882471 on Apr 02, 2009

I tried quite of few brands, this is by far my favorite!

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer1451113 on Apr 10, 2009

great product...great taste. I always have it with fresh milk , blends well, quick way to get protein.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer3158176 on Apr 20, 2009

Mixes in well. Tastes great

Was this review helpful to you?

Best tasting whey protein

Posted by Reviewer2296909 on Jul 14, 2009

Best tasting whey protein on the market

Was this review helpful to you?

review

Posted by Reviewer2441331 on Jan 10, 2010

The best tasting whey ive tried, and it is free of anything artificial (something important to many of us), only if it was also free of soy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 121 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »