EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.86

$34.95

Savings of: $8.09 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Sweet!!

Posted by 4910301944692833956 on May 13, 2015

I use the unflavoured but my members said the chocolate is bit too sweet

Was this review helpful to you?

Solid whey protein

Posted by 5432220244361232445 on Oct 01, 2013

I like to use Jarrow Formula's flavored whey proteins mixed with an all-natural unflavored protein. These aren't overly sweet and they're all-natural. I'm not a fan of proteins that are filled with artificial sweeteners and I find stevia ones to be too sweet. I also find JF's proteins are easily dissolvable in water/milk.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good

Posted by Reviewer2885285 on Aug 23, 2013

Very Good....

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice product

Posted by 5128041769178410174 on Jun 25, 2013

This protein is very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

all natural. mixes well, mildly sweet. recommended.

Posted by LawrenceSG on Apr 13, 2013

Powder mixes well even in milk, using a shaker with strainer. It's taste/sweetness is quite mild, people who like strong/rich flavours might not like it but I'm totally happy with the mild taste. Label says it's all natural too, so that's a major selling point for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Protein

Posted by Anders on Apr 13, 2012

I love Jarrow Formulas Protein easy to mix and good tasting For taste i prefer the vanilla one

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good Stuff

Posted by Reviewer1009917 on Feb 07, 2012

Taste good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by CarolynJanson on Sep 08, 2011

This stuff is great! The only thing I would like to change, is to alter the sweetener from fructose to glucose, which is a better sugar for the body. Apart from that, it has improved my health distinctly, and is helping with a small weight loss project too. It seems to work better here after taking it for some time.

Was this review helpful to you?

So So Flavor

Posted by Reviewer2093432 on Sep 05, 2011

Don't plan on this actually tasting chololate-y. I like the product, but if you want something with a strong chocolate flavor, look elsewhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

JARROW whey protein, Carib'n Choc.

Posted by Reviewer2320221 on Jun 27, 2011

Excellent product, GREAT price, with an interesting, mellow chocolate taste that is not too sweet. i will buy this again. 4 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »