EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.86

$34.95

Savings of: $8.09 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Protein

Posted by Anders on Apr 13, 2012

I love Jarrow Formulas Protein easy to mix and good tasting For taste i prefer the vanilla one

Was this review helpful to you?

all natural. mixes well, mildly sweet. recommended.

Posted by LawrenceSG on Apr 13, 2013

Powder mixes well even in milk, using a shaker with strainer. It's taste/sweetness is quite mild, people who like strong/rich flavours might not like it but I'm totally happy with the mild taste. Label says it's all natural too, so that's a major selling point for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice product

Posted by 5128041769178410174 on Jun 25, 2013

This protein is very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good

Posted by Reviewer2885285 on Aug 23, 2013

Very Good....

Was this review helpful to you?

Solid whey protein

Posted by 5432220244361232445 on Oct 01, 2013

I like to use Jarrow Formula's flavored whey proteins mixed with an all-natural unflavored protein. These aren't overly sweet and they're all-natural. I'm not a fan of proteins that are filled with artificial sweeteners and I find stevia ones to be too sweet. I also find JF's proteins are easily dissolvable in water/milk.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet!!

Posted by 4910301944692833956 on May 13, 2015

I use the unflavoured but my members said the chocolate is bit too sweet

Was this review helpful to you?

it's ok

Posted by Reviewer3278310 on Oct 28, 2007

Not as good a value as their unflavored whey protein, but still a decent product. The sweetener does tend to clump up a bit though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty good

Posted by Reviewer3342895 on Mar 16, 2008

Fits the bill. Could be a little better tasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

VERY PLEASED

Posted by Reviewer2250869 on Sep 25, 2008

Very satisfied with this product. Product labels contain necessary information for proper application.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer2271296 on Nov 06, 2008

I'm super picky about my protein mixes and this stuff seems to have it all. Lots of protein, low sugar and good taste! Definitely recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »