EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.86

$34.95

Savings of: $8.09 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Unflavored Whey

Posted by Reviewer1211097 on Apr 21, 2010

Sorry to say, I don't really care for this product. It has a wonderful content profile, and tho I mixed it into a smoothie with lots of fresh fruit and other ingredients, I just didn't care for the taste. Perhaps one of the flavors would taste better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

review

Posted by Reviewer2441331 on Jan 10, 2010

mixes well, somewhat unpleasant smell and taste, but good when mixed with the chocolate. Only if it was free of soy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect

Posted by Reviewer1935233 on Jan 19, 2010

mixes easily and tastes ok. came with 2 plastic measuring cups... always very good service from iherb.com

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Whey Protein

Posted by Reviewer2821503 on Jan 20, 2010

Very pleased with Jarrow Whey Protein. It was recommended to me as I struggled to lose weight. This whey protein satisfies my hunger instantly and stays with me for at least four hours--nothing else has done this for me. I have shared it with my friends in my weight and yoga classes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good way to add protein

Posted by Reviewer2033714 on Jan 28, 2010

I haven't been getting enough protein in my diet, so I decided to try adding whey protein to a superfood drink in the morning. I wanted a product that was just plain whey protein. This product has worked well, and I do feel the difference of getting the added protein in the morning.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

WHEY PROTIEN

Posted by Reviewer1145017 on Feb 03, 2010

mixes well, tastes good, ordered again, just wish it had no soy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic

Posted by Reviewer2550937 on Feb 04, 2010

unflavored but very smooth and pleasant

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good powder

Posted by Reviewer2541828 on Feb 11, 2010

I use the unflavoured protein powder in bread and scones and pancakes. Just great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best whey protein

Posted by Reviewer1521469 on Feb 15, 2010

This unflavored powder is great--especially good if you're avoiding sugar. Add frozen berries to make a great smoothie.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy protein shake

Posted by Reviewer1708565 on Feb 28, 2010

I trust this brand of whey. I hear so much about probiotic and very little about prebiotic. I realize that my digestive system is an important part of being healthy. Also, Whey has other benefits that are numurous to mention. Using Caprotein and Whey and Hemp Protein along with other ingredients gives me a great healthy shake each day. Nancy Doyle

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 314 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »