EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$58.40

$89.95

Savings of: $31.55 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Top quality!

Posted by MikaelP on Apr 29, 2012

Fantastic chlorella. It even tastes good, a very slight sweet taste. Unlike spirulina it dissolves quickly in your mouth, even if you take the powder directly into your mouth and then drink some liquid. Very highly recommended. The price is the best I have ever found for chlorella.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best quality chlorella available

Posted by vitality on Apr 17, 2012

This is the best chlorella I've tried - there're some horrible chalky ones out there. It's powdery and doesn't have a strong taste. It doesn't clump together like spirulina does. Good for detoxing, cleansing the liver and bowel, and a good source of iron. Yaeyama the kind to go for - Source Naturals have a smaller container of it too. Tablets are preferable for some people but I prefer powder as it's more cost effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent!

Posted by Reviewer1296247 on Apr 16, 2012

It makes me feel good and helps detoxification. Quality natural protein, minerals. Reasonable price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Worth buying

Posted by Reviewer2934783 on Apr 07, 2012

yes recommended but smells and tastes so bad, you have been warned. Health improvement at the expense of your palate.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Yaeyama Chlorella

Posted by Queenbee on Apr 06, 2012

Good product. I take to cleanse my internal parts

Was this review helpful to you?

Chlorella

Posted by Reviewer1748132 on Feb 26, 2012

Fully satisfied with the delivery, the product and its physical effect. W. Scott, QC, Canada

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good chlorella

Posted by Reviewer1812679 on Feb 03, 2012

This chlorella is very good, its top of the class.

Was this review helpful to you?

You MUST have this if you are healthy conscious

Posted by Reviewer1058574 on Jan 17, 2012

I recently did a detox-fasting program in Thailand and have been spending a lot of time reading/researching healthy diet related topics. Have to say chlorella/spirulina combo is the best I have come across everywhere. Read chlorellafactor.com if you want more details. This seems the BEST value and quality for chlorella. It tastes very smooth, and pretty easy to take in my smoothies. I feel energetic, at peak performance all day. The recommended dosage is spirulina:chlorella at 2:1 ratio, and at 10g:5g for maintenance level. It seems one level tablespoon is 7g, so that means 1.5 tablespoons for spirulina and 0.75 tablespoon for chlorella.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

When I don't have time for a home-made veggie shake

Posted by Reviewer1369916 on Jan 11, 2012

Cracked cell chlorella has many good micronutrients within it, is a good source of amino acids and most importantly can act as a blood cleanser for removing certain heavy metals. This is the best buy I could find from a source that I could trust well enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy and inexpensive.

Posted by Reviewer2464917 on Nov 18, 2011

Great deal if you consume large amounts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 161 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »