EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.34

$15.95

Savings of: $6.61 (41% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Horrible!

Posted by Reviewer2867537 on Jan 18, 2013

This is NOT edible! The taste is awful!! Had to throw it away and buy the pills instead... What a waste of money....

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

perfect. product.thanks

Posted by 5688844161090884774 on Jan 06, 2013

its real Yaeyama Chlorella

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff but awfull tast

Posted by Reviewer1389995 on Dec 14, 2012

I think this stuff is good, but the taste is awful. Besides that i didn't dare to eat a lot because it's from Japan and i'm afraid of eating radioactive food.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good product

Posted by Reviewer3306205 on Nov 20, 2012

Great price too. Will continue to buy

Was this review helpful to you?

:)

Posted by AnnEllen on Oct 26, 2012

Good quality ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Marvellous product!

Posted by Reviewer1261926 on Aug 28, 2012

Thanks for this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by sweetheart on Jul 23, 2012

taste is ok. I don't know how it compares to others... Chlorella removes toxins and gives you a lot of chlorophyll. It's probably one of the best nutrients there are in the world!

Was this review helpful to you?

Gives me energy and concentration

Posted by Reviewer1192749 on Jul 20, 2012

I'm taking this product with spirulina and i felt big difference only after two days of use. I were no more tired. I have lately have stress and little problems with memory and concentration. This product has helped me with all those, most with stress. Really good product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong chlorella

Posted by nattfisk on Jul 13, 2012

This is a really strong tasting chlorella. I changed from this one, my very first bottle of chlorella that I tried ('cause it's cheap, baby) to Pure Planet. I mixed it with water, and started drinking - unaware of the VERY special taste that chlorella have. I never gag, but this time I did. The only way I got this green gold down, was to hold my nose when drinking it. The aftertaste isn't something to write home about either.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Strong taste.

Posted by HildeK on Jul 07, 2012

If you have never tasted chlorella before I would not recommend that you start with this one. Get a box of pills of capsules first, and then use powder. It is cheaper, is fairly easy to use in juice and so on, but the taste is really strong and can remind of fish.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 87 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »