EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.34

$15.95

Savings of: $6.61 (41% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

very good

Posted by Taniana on Jul 24, 2011

Excellent quality Chlorella and helps with regular bowel movement, elminiates bad breath and detoxifies he whole body! First 2 days i didn't like the taste as it is first time i try it, but then i loved it. Seems like the Inner body intelligence recognizes this as a great nutritional tool for it :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff but awfull tast

Posted by Reviewer1389995 on Dec 14, 2012

I think this stuff is good, but the taste is awful. Besides that i didn't dare to eat a lot because it's from Japan and i'm afraid of eating radioactive food.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Can't Get Past the Taste

Posted by Reviewer1239880 on Jun 19, 2011

Taste is awful! I prefer Pure Hawaiian Spirulina.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Horrible!

Posted by Reviewer2867537 on Jan 18, 2013

This is NOT edible! The taste is awful!! Had to throw it away and buy the pills instead... What a waste of money....

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy algae! mmmm good!

Posted by Reviewer2882806 on Sep 17, 2008

Not exactly, but stevia helps. I usually take tablets, but I like my tongue to get saturated in chlorophyll once in awhile. I also use spirulina caps/powder for S.O.D. etc.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I'm liking this.

Posted by Reviewer2850178 on Apr 14, 2011

This is deep, intense green chlorella. I mix mine in water. My daughter prefers to take hers in capsule form, so I put this powder into caps for her. I'll definitely reorder this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer3237124 on Apr 19, 2010

Very good for detoxyfication, specillay the liver and heavry metals. good price!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

pure chlorella

Posted by Reviewer1022706 on Dec 19, 2010

taste better if mixed with fruit

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Chlorella

Posted by Reviewer1075408 on Aug 08, 2008

Lots of benefits to taking Chlorella. This seems to be a high quality Chlorella as it comes from Jarrow.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

One of the best chlorella!

Posted by kirowang on Dec 24, 2010

Great product, very digestive and great quality! Arrived in 16 days, with flat shipping, in a very valuable price!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 90 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »