EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.34

$15.95

Savings of: $6.61 (41% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Taste is awful..

Posted by 4791785630043277300 on Jun 11, 2012

..but it might still work. Only used this for one week so hard to say if it is any good. I take half a teaspoon in apple juice in the morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

the most awful thing I ever had in my mouth

Posted by Reviewer2681046 on Feb 22, 2012

Maybe it is a superfood but I cannot stand putting this in my mouth! It doesn't dissolve well, neither in hot nor in cold drinks. It makes everything smell and taste awful - be it kefir, tea or soup.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

good quality

Posted by nicoletscott on Feb 13, 2012

good quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1795985 on Dec 22, 2011

Good quality product. Enriches our shakes almost every morning and is favored also by the girls (1 yr & 3.5 yrs).

Was this review helpful to you?

..and your colon will thank you

Posted by Reviewer1102695 on Dec 07, 2011

Not sure if it depend about chlorella but my stomach and colon works better now..

Was this review helpful to you?

From Norway

Posted by Reviewer2499991 on Nov 08, 2011

Great taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by Reviewer2589287 on Oct 03, 2011

tastes disgusting but do feel that it has a positive effect on my body, shiny nails and hair and hopefully healthy from the inside too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it.

Posted by Reviewer1166875 on Aug 22, 2011

This is yummy!! I'm using is along with liquid Cilantro to detox heavy metals. My doctor thought this was a good idea too when I ran it by him. No results yet since that takes another test.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Formulas, Yaeyama Chlorella

Posted by Reviewer2671707 on Aug 19, 2011

Very good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

fantastic

Posted by Reviewer1428725 on Aug 12, 2011

so glad i got this after reading mike adams book on it....amazing stuff...felt better clarity and very energised....specially wanted it for detoxing and im sure its doing its job...also my skin is so much smoother...start with quarter of a tsp to start with as i tried more and ended up going to the toilet alot...but still felt better for it afterwards!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 87 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »