EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Effective chlorella

Posted by Reviewer2240027 on Mar 19, 2007

Easy to take and very effective as a cleanser and regulator. Particularly useful for MS suffered.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good quality at a great price!

Posted by Reviewer1012520 on Jun 08, 2012

very good quality at a great price!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Chlorella

Posted by Reviewer2135469 on Feb 06, 2009

Not necessarily my favorite, but smoother tablet than Source Naturals.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very convenient way to take Chlorella, but does not work for me

Posted by Reviewer1795985 on Dec 08, 2012

I was advised to take chlorella to raise my very low iron levels.was happy to find the capsules, as I couldn't stand the powder in my shakes... but it doesn't help me with the iron level...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Background on this Product

Posted by Reviewer2811637 on Mar 27, 2007

I like how the cell is broken. Also it is now high in Vit A so good for the liver and not too drying to the skin like the plain blue-green.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not our favorite

Posted by Reviewer1880085 on Feb 28, 2009

My husband tried this for a month, but doesn't like it as well as some of the other brands. He feels more energy from the soft tablets or gel capsules. These are hard.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dissatisfied

Posted by Reviewer2479863 on Jul 11, 2011

I do not like the Jarrow Yaeyama Chlorella. I only ordered this brand because you were out of the Source Naturals brand. These tablets have too many excipients in them, and they feel like there is a coating over them. I will not order them again. I can't believe someone would do to chlorella what they have done with this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer1737348 on Nov 22, 2007

I find this to be the best formula of Chlorella. In fact, I think Jarrow in general is a good name brand. I give these to my elderly dog mixed in with her food. She loves it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-18 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »