EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$58.40

$89.95

Savings of: $31.55 (35% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

good cheap product

Posted by Reviewer1155355 on May 09, 2010

It's pure stuff! Cheap when you compare it with the chlorella tablets price. I use it in my blender for making high probiotic/enzymatic/nutritional shakes. These give great relief to my gastro-intestinal discomfort.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yaeyama Chlorella

Posted by 4971911164456153056 on Aug 27, 2013

Very clear powder and good test big surprise is box full of powder

Was this review helpful to you?

Yaeyama

Posted by 5681053883582736061 on Oct 25, 2013

Not the best tasting Chlorella and i am just buying it cos it is cheap and good. It does its job. I don't have any complaints. Just mix it with tomato juice, leave it in the fridge overnight and it tastes a lot better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yaeyama Chlorella

Posted by Reviewer1201815 on Mar 22, 2010

This is good stuff, this chlorella.

Was this review helpful to you?

Always a good source

Posted by Reviewer2942818 on Apr 24, 2011

I enjoy the quality and the price

Was this review helpful to you?

We used it and loved it, but not now after Fukoshima

Posted by Reviewer1437520 on Jun 28, 2012

You will probably delete this review, but it may be important to keep it. This is a product from Japan and I am not so sure it is safe to buy it now. Well, am pretty sure not. it's a shame, because the chlorella is a super quality. Sad. Sad world.

Was this review helpful to you?

Messy, but

Posted by Reviewer1022577 on Nov 06, 2007

supposedly health-giving. Tablets or capsules cost 3 times as much weight for weight. Leaving powder in mouth it is absorbed through the mucous membranes also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Chlorella

Posted by Reviewer1491025 on Jul 23, 2008

Great cost saving per unit. Unpalatable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Chlorella Product

Posted by Reviewer1028108 on Sep 21, 2008

This Yaeyama Chlorella is a great buy for the price and has a great taste and texture. I have tried other brands (and still am experimenting) and Yaeyama, with its excellent processing techniques, seems to be a quality product. I would only give a product 5 stars if it was organic certified and has been tested for heavy metal contamination which is a problem with some other brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality chlorella in a value package

Posted by Reviewer1894767 on Jul 29, 2010

I am very pleased with this large volume chlorella, it really keeps costs in check.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »