EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.93

$16.95

Savings of: $7.02 (41% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Satisfied

Posted by Reviewer2387027 on Mar 03, 2010

Works fine.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The real thing

Posted by 4910725342919886438 on May 07, 2014

Yaeyama Chlorella works! Better then other ones I've tested including Sun Chlorella.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Chlorella

Posted by Reviewer2950091 on Mar 24, 2010

Used in preparing parrot food to make sure they get the micronutrients that are not found in foods prepared in mills. We have to try to imitate the diet found in the wild.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the Jarrows capsules

Posted by Reviewer2590313 on Dec 09, 2010

Good for getting heavy metals out of the body, and great for cleansing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 4723105938361988794 on May 24, 2016

With this product I was more than satisfied.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

have not tried

Posted by Reviewer2540330 on Jun 29, 2011

just found out i was pregnant when i got these, so i haven't tested them yet. hopefully they will keep for 9 months :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cleansing

Posted by Reviewer2626659 on Mar 22, 2009

I have read that this product is an excellent heavy metal detoxifier. It is gentle on the system and easy to take.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to swallow

Posted by Reviewer2642299 on Apr 15, 2011

I like the capsules-can't take tablets and don't like the powder.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

hmmm

Posted by Reviewer2697166 on Aug 28, 2013

I got this for my daughter but she did not take as suggested - only took 1 capsule and she felt like it was not helping her skin. I gave five stats anyway because I use lots of Jarrow products and think highly of the company. I also love how iherb is so speedy with the deliveries.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love chlorella!

Posted by Reviewer1841639 on Nov 14, 2012

Chlorella is great for boosting my iron! I take this to prevent my anemia from coming back. It's also a great supplement super food! I will purchase this product again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 80 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »