EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.94

$15.95

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Customers in the U.S.: This product is highly perishable and is kept refrigerated to ensure maximum freshness. iHerb ships this product in an iced, insulated package in order to preserve potency while in transit. To ensure freshness, iHerb does not ship this product Thursday through Sunday.

    International Customers: We cannot ship a product on ice internationally, therefore, we recommend that you purchase a Stabilized form as a substitute.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (5)
    3 Stars
    (3)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    my toddler loves this

    Posted by Reviewer1675666 on May 30, 2007

    And so do i...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Daughter loves these...

    Posted by Reviewer1628034 on Sep 13, 2007

    she loves the taste and can't wait for "vitamin time".

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wonderful Digestive Help

    Posted by Reviewer2697822 on Dec 26, 2007

    I started my daughter on these when she developed stomach and digestive issues. These greatly assisted in her recovery.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Jarrow Formulas, Yum-Yum Dophilus

    Posted by Reviewer2336206 on Aug 06, 2008

    I got this to try it out on my granddaughter and have found it works great. It helps her have a daily bowel movement without having to sit on the commode a long time. Have noticed she is happier and healthier.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it!

    Posted by Reviewer1153522 on May 27, 2009

    I love it, and its easy to give, but remember one thing: it has to be given on empty stomach which sometimes is tricky.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    staple at our house

    Posted by Reviewer1180297 on Jun 18, 2009

    My kids love these! No problems at all getting them take them.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great product

    Posted by Reviewer1675944 on Sep 18, 2009

    my grandchildren love the taste and it does help for minor tummy discomfort, will order again

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A staple if you have kids.

    Posted by Reviewer1322282 on Sep 21, 2009

    I give this to my children for their immune systems and to keep their digestive tract working well. Great taste. They think it is a treat.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Kids love them

    Posted by Reviewer1081950 on Oct 21, 2010

    My kids love the taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Taste, Great Price and it works.

    Posted by Reviewer2811779 on Nov 08, 2010

    It's the season now. The kids all around have their sniffles. Not mine.My kids take the pills like clockwork. They taste good and are effective. The price sure helps this growing family.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 25 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »