EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.17

$15.95

Savings of: $4.78 (30% off)

Write a Review
  • Customers in the U.S.: This product is highly perishable and is kept refrigerated to ensure maximum freshness. iHerb ships this product in an iced, insulated package in order to preserve potency while in transit. To ensure freshness, iHerb does not ship this product Thursday through Sunday.

    International Customers: We cannot ship a product on ice internationally, therefore, we recommend that you purchase a Stabilized form as a substitute.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (5)
    3 Stars
    (3)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Yum Yum Yum

    Posted by 5614503922008432534 on Apr 08, 2016

    My son loves these and therefore I have no problem getting probiotics into him. Helps keep the eczema at bay

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Taste great, Good Probiotic affect

    Posted by Reviewer1641883 on Aug 02, 2012

    Delicious, good probiotic. Good price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good stuff

    Posted by Reviewer2979455 on Aug 24, 2011

    My 3 year old really likes them. They're a treat for him.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Stuff!

    Posted by Reviewer3071183 on Dec 14, 2010

    My kids enjoy their Jarrow Yum Yum Dophilus! It makes a great difference for us! I have them take it to help maintain good bacteria and good gut health since they have to take antibiotics more than most kids due to Cystic Fibrosis.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice to eat

    Posted by Reviewer3089934 on Nov 09, 2010

    My girl cant resist eating these delicious tablets. She just love it, though it did get us all worried when the shipment was stuck in Hong Kong due to the typhoon.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Taste, Great Price and it works.

    Posted by Reviewer2811779 on Nov 08, 2010

    It's the season now. The kids all around have their sniffles. Not mine.My kids take the pills like clockwork. They taste good and are effective. The price sure helps this growing family.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Kids love them

    Posted by Reviewer1081950 on Oct 21, 2010

    My kids love the taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Easy to dispense.

    Posted by Reviewer3027326 on Aug 11, 2010

    Our kids love these (2 and 4 yrs old). Not sure if I notice a real difference though with digestion/bowel movements.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    easy to take

    Posted by Reviewer2114571 on Mar 09, 2010

    since tastes good & not hard to chew

    Was this review helpful to you?

    We love it!

    Posted by Reviewer1243915 on Dec 29, 2009

    My 2 daughters, my husband and I all take this and we love it. It tastes good and the girls are able to chew it. They love to take it and know they are doing something to keep themselves healthy. I highly recommend these chewable dophilus tablets.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 25 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »