EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.59

$12.95

Savings of: $5.36 (41% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Jarrow Formulas, Zinc Balance

Posted by cosmopolitan on Jun 09, 2014

using for 2 weeks and results is good.Good for acne.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good products

Posted by Reviewer2037759 on Jan 09, 2014

I like Jarrow formulas because I'm allergic to a lot of ingredients and Jarrow it's free of them. I'm very happy with the product and the service. I'm definitely a future customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

small pills, easy to swallow

Posted by Reviewer3187230 on Aug 15, 2013

good combination!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good and balanced product ! Jarrow quality, iHerb service - the best combo!

Posted by Meduvar on Jun 09, 2013

Simple but delicate balanced product. sometimes the simplest supplements make the big different ! Zinc-Copper balance is important to the health of skin, hair and immune system. for me it made difference in finger nails (stronger) and hair (reduce losing). the big advantage of this product is the BALANCE, because taking Zinc w/o Copper can be worse than deficiency. highly recommended !

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Nice Formulation

Posted by Reviewer1178605 on Jul 28, 2012

Jarrow makes a nice small capsule with this zinc formulation. However, I've moved to a larger amount of zinc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Zinc Balance

Posted by Reviewer1878975 on Jun 15, 2012

Good Mineral Supplement. Highly recommended for men for healthy prostate. It also help boost immune system. Dr. George Grant, Ph.D., I.M.D. www.academyofwellness.com

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by Reviewer1873524 on Jan 16, 2012

Good zinc product. Copper addition is good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great form of Zinc

Posted by Reviewer1971863 on Jan 03, 2012

I am low in zinc across the board from stess, this provides a great top up of zinc during an after stressful times. The only thing I wish is that it did not have the copper in it! Just straight zinc but the copper amount is so small I just take a few more caps to make sure I am getting the zinc! Also nice tiny little capsule!

Was this review helpful to you?

Francisco RD

Posted by Reviewer1822085 on Dec 07, 2011

the ítems was arrived soon and state perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice combo

Posted by Reviewer2795397 on Oct 18, 2011

Really good combo here. Keep up the great work Jarrow!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »