EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.59

$12.95

Savings of: $5.36 (41% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good, but veggie capsules please

Posted by Reviewer3250604 on Mar 09, 2010

The product seems to work very well; together with Vitamin D it seems very good at clearing up my otherwise rather problematic skin. Now: a formulation in vegetarian capsules, please!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Zinc Balance

Posted by Reviewer1878975 on Jun 15, 2012

Good Mineral Supplement. Highly recommended for men for healthy prostate. It also help boost immune system. Dr. George Grant, Ph.D., I.M.D. www.academyofwellness.com

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Zinc Balance

Posted by Reviewer1368115 on Jan 22, 2009

Works great along with L-Glutamine. I can be active now.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good zinc balanced with a hint of copper

Posted by Reviewer1003688 on Aug 25, 2008

Very good zinc balanced with a hint of copper

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent to combat colds & flu

Posted by PurplePegasus on Apr 06, 2012

UPDATE: I originally took it for a balance of minerals and for dry scalp. I did not feel any relief in my scalp condition but used it when I got the flu and it contributed greatly in lessening the symptoms. I like that it's balanced with copper.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

balance idea is great

Posted by Reviewer2875692 on Dec 30, 2007

long overdue formulation

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Piel , uñas y sistema inmune.

Posted by ROSSITA on Nov 17, 2014

Me gusta mucho y siempre compro, sobre todo en invierno. ----Si te ayudo mi opinion marca Si abajo, y para más opiniones de productos, pincha en mi nick Rossita.-----------

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by Reviewer2423421 on Nov 10, 2009

Couldn't be happier. Cheap and top quality, you can't beat that.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good maintenance product

Posted by Reviewer2604327 on Feb 08, 2010

Since this contains not only zinc, it is a good product to use long term. Jarrow is a quality brand and this was a re-order.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent zinc with copper

Posted by Reviewer2135469 on Feb 06, 2009

This formula comes highly recommended and is excellent.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 152 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »