EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.50

$14.50

Savings of: $4.00 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product..

Posted by Reviewer2248325 on Oct 18, 2010

Excellent tea tree oil. I love it that it's organic. I use it to eliminate pimples and it works well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD!

Posted by 4857293255267386208 on Dec 04, 2014

USE IT time to time with jojoba oil for acne :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer2590370 on Jul 15, 2011

I've used this product for all types of skin conditions, including toenail fungus and an itchy scalp condition. Works great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jason Natural, 100% certified Organic Tea Tree Oil

Posted by Reviewer1999653 on Feb 15, 2012

Have used Tea Tree Oil to boost all my anticeptic needs. It rapidly fights off the attack of colds, coughs and sore throats. I recommend it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Acne Fighter!

Posted by 5156531539993905949 on Jan 20, 2015

I have been using this for 2 weeks now and my acne is almost 70% gone plus i am not getting any new flare ups, love this!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Okay product

Posted by 5740397895137962796 on Jul 27, 2012

I have used the Melaluca Oil from Melaluca Inc and found it was a much stonger smell. This did not seem to be a potent as I am used to. For the price it is very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jason Natural, 100% Organic Oil, Tea Tree, 1 fl oz (30 ml)

Posted by secretingredient on Sep 12, 2014

Good product, but the screw cap was not well closed. A bit of oil was outside and has stained the label.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Reasonable pricing

Posted by pollytan on Oct 12, 2012

I used to buy tea tree oil from my local pharmacy and it's expensive. I am glad to find it here at a much lower price. I used it on my scalp during shampooing to clear the itch. Great for acne and mosquitoes bites too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfecto para granitos puntuales

Posted by 5165442059474664553 on Mar 17, 2014

Con aplicarlo un par de veces al día, los granitos puntuales desaparecen. Me encanta.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfecto para los granitos

Posted by 5053398427779083519 on Apr 29, 2015

Va genial para los granitos, evita que se infecten y que aumenten de tamaño. Ya se ha convertido en un básico para mí. Lo uso con mucha frecuencia, a veces muchas noches seguidas. Lo mejor es que no me ha provocado daño alguno en la piel, a pesar de tenerla bastante sensible.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »