EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.16

$15.49

Savings of: $4.33 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

No big deal for me.

Posted by Reviewer2671912 on Nov 29, 2007

So far I haven't seen any difference. One thing I don't like is that it sits on top of my skin after using and not sinking in.

Was this review helpful to you?

Moisture cream

Posted by Reviewer1287196 on Oct 19, 2010

I like the cream but it seems to go on a little thick so you have to be careful that it all soaks in. I can feel it on my skin after I use it. I prefer a lighter cream that doesn't leave that caked on feeling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Too sticky

Posted by Reviewer2150797 on Jun 30, 2010

Madrid, Spain. Nice texture and very moisturizing but leaves my face too sticky.

Was this review helpful to you?

good but not for face

Posted by Reviewer1739606 on May 20, 2010

I like this product except for one thing - I can't use it on my face near my eyes - causes lots of burning in case I accidentally rub.

Was this review helpful to you?

Donna (Philadelphia)

Posted by Reviewer2750712 on Nov 30, 2007

very greasy

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic!

Posted by Reviewer1469246 on May 21, 2009

I've got oily skin and feel that my skin has improved after using this creme. The texture is a little on the heavy side, so for the hot, humid summer that is coming up I might pick up a cream with a lighter formula. Even my husband has started using this cream, even though he usually dislikes any sort of cream or lotion ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Face Cream

Posted by Reviewer3029254 on May 21, 2009

I have extremely dry skin and this is the best I've found. It's wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

mom loves it

Posted by idleFLUX on May 27, 2009

i had originally bought the 5,000 IU for myself but it broke me out, so i gave it to my mom. she fell in love with it. sooo for mothers day i bought her this 25000 version and she loves it even more. her skin looks reallly great. definitely a good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product.

Posted by Reviewer2018879 on Jun 27, 2009

Works wonders on the skin between the knees & ankles which according to my dermatologist is the driest part of the body. I live in a very dry climate & this is the 1st product I've discovered which really keeps my skin soft & hydrated.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jason 25,000 Vit E Creme

Posted by Reviewer1531533 on Aug 17, 2009

the best all around moisturizing creme on the market

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 262 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »