EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.74

$13.95

Savings of: $3.21 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

amazing

Posted by 5696141588116005296 on Oct 25, 2015

my dark circle gone !!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best under eye cream!

Posted by Reviewer1126659 on Oct 10, 2015

This cream has been a part of my skin care routine for about 2-3 years now. I do not apply this cream all over, but only to the areas that I know get really dry. I like to use it as an under eye cream because it really keeps them moisturized and I notice a difference when I wake up in the morning. Also heals dry patches.

Was this review helpful to you?

great vit e cream

Posted by Reviewer1718502 on Jul 14, 2015

Prompt delivery this time. Product quality as true as it describes. best natural vit e cream i have used.

Was this review helpful to you?

good quality

Posted by 4776713484264634548 on Mar 09, 2015

My mum was impressed with the product quality and pricing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing moisturizer!

Posted by Reviewer3063845 on Jan 15, 2015

I love this cream especially in the winter when the skin on my face and hands gets super dry. Very thick so usually only apply it before bed, on my skin only on the dry spots to prevent possible break outs (which I doubt this product would cause but I'm paranoid) and a thick layer on my hands followed by cotton gloves.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

A+

Posted by 4865380856878078738 on Aug 04, 2014

Fast absorbing and non greasy

Was this review helpful to you?

Heaven sent!!!

Posted by Reviewer2627454 on Jul 16, 2014

I love the thick texture of this cream! It glides on so silky and leaves my skin extra smooth for a flawless makeup application, so it's a great primer. Dry patches are gone and skin stays smooth all day. It contains silicone (dimethicone) which is known for healing all kinds of scars and creating a smooth surface to work with. I LOVE IT!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this

Posted by Reviewer2529091 on Jun 27, 2014

Its thick but the skin absorbs this so well. I've been using it for about a month and I can see all my age spots fade. Also gives good moisture to the dry areas of your skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

New fave

Posted by Reviewer3080723 on Jun 27, 2014

This is a new favourite of mine. Provides so much moisture and makes my skin feel spectacular. Will recommend to friends and family. Love it, love it, love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Jason-Natural-Age-Renewal-Vitamin-E-Moisturizing-Creme

Posted by 5673974120769265056 on Jun 01, 2014

My skin tolerates this creme over a week which is a pleasing result

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 157 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »