EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.66

$9.95

Savings of: $2.29 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Never disappoints

Posted by Reviewer2296963 on Feb 24, 2015

I have fine light hair, my boyfriend has thick and heavy hair and despite differences we both love this conditioner. It leaves hair smooth and shiny. We've already used several bottles.

Was this review helpful to you?

great hydrator

Posted by EcoMom on Mar 09, 2014

used to use this conditioner, but ran out. I noticed recently my hair was super dry and tangly, so I got a different conditioner. needless to say, I have come back to this one b/c it works so well. my hair feels soft, detangles easily, and looks healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy hidratante, buena compra / Very moisturizing, good buy

Posted by 5763566283445952336 on Feb 27, 2014

Spanish: Muy hidratante. Con muy poca cantidad ( como una avellana) me sirve para todo el pelo, por lo que el bote dura muchisimo y a la larga sale barato. Huele muy bien, un olor suave. Lo recomiendo totalmente para pelo seco, castigado o para la piscina. Spanish: Very moisturizing. With very little (like hazelnut) I used to all the hair, so the boat hard and eventually leaves a lot cheaper. It smells good, mild olor. I would totally recommend for dry hair, or punished for the pool.

Was this review helpful to you?

a great classic

Posted by Reviewer2380742 on Nov 26, 2012

fir it 's a great classic in my bathroom. Detangles and rehydrates, super in summer. Super for my king charles spaniel, in their long silks (the assorted shampoo gives them an amazing fur too) and such a gentle price

Was this review helpful to you?

Sooo good

Posted by NurseEmily on Sep 03, 2012

Now i use this instead of shampoo. Rinse, repeat for conditioner and rinse again but leave some in my hair. Its so silky smooth and tangle free. I have long shoulder length curly hair and this works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

ok conditioner

Posted by Reviewer2481954 on Feb 07, 2012

very gentle, unusual herb smell. like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1788447 on Jan 02, 2012

Love this conditioner. I use the shampoo too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer1959050 on Dec 18, 2011

My hair feels smoother and healthier.

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE!

Posted by Reviewer1171778 on Nov 25, 2011

Excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer3059532 on Jun 09, 2011

leaves no heavy residules on hair

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »