EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Must have products

Posted by 4828078082271780659 on Mar 10, 2014

Great products. I use it on dry skin and my psoriasis

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fabulous!

Posted by Reviewer1738710 on Dec 24, 2011

I've been using Jason Natural Aloe for many years! I wouldn't give it up for anything. I am 65 and have almost no wrinkles on my face...so people tell me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

fantastic

Posted by 4760955927306216221 on Jul 15, 2016

This is a good oil to put on face. I have sensitive and dry skin problem. It is not too oily and good for dry environemnt. I put 2 drops and spread it on my face during my trip to a very dry place and it was perfect for my skin. My boyfriend said my face look very smooth after i start using this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jason Natural, Aloe Vera, Pure Beauty Oil, 1 fl oz

Posted by Reviewer1953436 on Nov 02, 2008

Since my skin is very sensitive and am unable to put anything on it, this works out great because it is 100% organic and non-irritating, not oily feeling and leaves my skin soft and smooth. Love the price too. Mary M. from AL

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4636278108848571221 on Aug 23, 2016

Good!!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Recomendable.

Posted by joleraspain on Oct 13, 2013

Se agradece que sea orgánico. Se absorbe bien en la piel. Ideal para pequeñas marcas en la piel.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

never get dry!

Posted by 4792881156447952648 on Oct 03, 2013

It is oily ,so i use it on my hand not my face,and now the skin on my hand seems to be better than the skin of my face.All I can say is it is a great oil.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good quality oil

Posted by 5118416505215149444 on Apr 19, 2014

good quality oil, but not really comfortable bottle.using it all over face coz it is non comedogenic and that is great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice!

Posted by 5023217817758183240 on Oct 29, 2013

It makes my skin smoothly and it's not oily!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5686890162402581935 on Jun 04, 2012

i apply this to my feet after the shower to prevent them from drying.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »