EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.17

$15.75

Savings of: $1.58 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Best soap I've ever used

Posted by 4683167499650925508 on Dec 17, 2015

The Jason body wash soaps are excellent, the way they make your skin feel, and the value for money, they last very long. Rosewater and Lavender are my favorites.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

!!!!!

Posted by Reviewer2254787 on Dec 22, 2012

Best wash gel i've ever had! Smells soooo gooood! Do not need to take big amount! Good for men and women!!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Product is great!!!

Posted by 5760856000961980283 on Nov 30, 2016

Great smell great price Would order again Am glad I found this brand

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Recommend

Posted by Reviewer1748917 on Mar 23, 2009

It smells good and cleans well and I like the large size with pump. I will buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice

Posted by Sabine on Dec 26, 2010

I like this body wash. It smells nice and lasts very long. Very good price!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

lovely smell

Posted by bbchris on Feb 06, 2011

Great big bottle, very economical. Love using this. Thanks iherb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I feel like satin after using this in the shower!

Posted by Reviewer2677329 on Feb 13, 2011

The lavender fragrance really helps relaxation.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1733510 on Mar 06, 2011

Been using this product for a while and I love it. I will definitely stick with this and I recommend you try it as well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome lavender bodywash! My favourite btw

Posted by Reviewer1810623 on Mar 15, 2011

This product is simply awesome; so in simple points: 1. It does the job of washing well (most important), 2. It leaves the skin moister than common bodywashes, 3. The subtle lavender perfume is very pleasant and my personal favourite perfume ever 4. and finally of course: it does not contain chemicals (according to the label)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

exceeded expectations

Posted by Reviewer2633329 on Jul 11, 2011

I try not to expect any certain performance from products until I've tried them, but I'm always weary of Lavender. Sometimes it's too much or too little... However, not only did it smell fantastic- but it is affordable and lathers well without being full of cheap fillers like most commercial products. I also loved Jason's Tea Tree body wash... This brand is probably my favourite.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 71 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »