EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.18

$15.75

Savings of: $1.57 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

whole family uses this

Posted by Reviewer1578041 on Aug 10, 2011

Been using this and some of the other Jason body washes for a long time. the family's favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice!

Posted by Reviewer2402130 on Jul 24, 2011

Great for people who are sensitive to ingredients in regular soap. Scent is not too flowery or overwhelming, just clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

exceeded expectations

Posted by Reviewer2633329 on Jul 11, 2011

I try not to expect any certain performance from products until I've tried them, but I'm always weary of Lavender. Sometimes it's too much or too little... However, not only did it smell fantastic- but it is affordable and lathers well without being full of cheap fillers like most commercial products. I also loved Jason's Tea Tree body wash... This brand is probably my favourite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jason Body Wash

Posted by Reviewer2548080 on Jul 10, 2011

Very nice product for the price. Very soothing and pleasant to my skin. The only negative is the aroma after shower does not last very long.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer1328389 on May 29, 2011

is fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

lavender body wash smells great

Posted by Reviewer3054948 on May 17, 2011

not a great lather, but smells wonderful

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome lavender bodywash! My favourite btw

Posted by Reviewer1810623 on Mar 15, 2011

This product is simply awesome; so in simple points: 1. It does the job of washing well (most important), 2. It leaves the skin moister than common bodywashes, 3. The subtle lavender perfume is very pleasant and my personal favourite perfume ever 4. and finally of course: it does not contain chemicals (according to the label)

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1733510 on Mar 06, 2011

Been using this product for a while and I love it. I will definitely stick with this and I recommend you try it as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

I feel like satin after using this in the shower!

Posted by Reviewer2677329 on Feb 13, 2011

The lavender fragrance really helps relaxation.

Was this review helpful to you?

lovely smell

Posted by bbchris on Feb 06, 2011

Great big bottle, very economical. Love using this. Thanks iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 70 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »