EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.18

$15.75

Savings of: $1.57 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

bc

Posted by Reviewer2286487 on Jun 11, 2008

My favorite shower gel at a great price -- cleansing without a residue.

Was this review helpful to you?

paradise in the shower

Posted by Reviewer2646254 on Apr 18, 2008

I love all of Jason's bath products.... I have very sensitive skin... no problem with this product and the smell is incredible too. This product is really expensive in health food store.. iherb offers it at a teriffic price for the quantity you get. will buy again and again

Was this review helpful to you?

Jason Natural satin Shower Body Washes

Posted by Reviewer1491587 on Mar 09, 2008

This is an edscellent product for the shower or bath for your body. I have been using this product in its many different scents ahd flavors for many years. My makor complaint is the way it is packaged and as a result, we have a mess on our hands because tops are not tight and so we ahve gel shampoo and conditioner all over everything. The company needs to do something baout this .

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!

Posted by Reviewer1164139 on Feb 22, 2008

I love this body wash! It has a silky lather and the lavender scent is very clean and fresh without being overpowering. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

body wash

Posted by Reviewer2009615 on Jan 08, 2008

wonderful, silky, smells divine.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

No sissy soap!

Posted by Reviewer1051751 on Dec 05, 2007

I tried this body wash simply because my wife left it in the shower. I had been in the industrial trades for years and had often used bar soaps thinking they were more powerful. This stuff works great and is good to my skin. The natural fragrance doesn't bother me a bit, and I will use it as willingly as the Tea Tree version of the same product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lavender Body Wash

Posted by Reviewer1101000 on Nov 30, 2007

A must have, this is such a wonderful fragrance and the wash is like satin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Clean all under

Posted by FrankTackett on Oct 25, 2007

Great body wash. No residue, just clean fresh scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great body wash!

Posted by Reviewer2303723 on Oct 09, 2007

We really like this body wash, especially the kids. They like the smell and the fact that using lavender products helps to keep the bugs away. So we love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for me

Posted by Reviewer2381231 on Sep 17, 2007

This soap washes well but I did not like the scent at all...smells more like something you would clean the sink with.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 70 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »