EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.64

$15.75

Savings of: $5.11 (32% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

hands or shower!

Posted by Reviewer1575036 on Mar 27, 2012

We have used Jason's Body wash as a hand soap for years. It's great for the kids, natural, smells good, wish it has a few more organic ingredients, but it makes me feel good my eczema kids dont have to worry! totally gentle!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value

Posted by Reviewer3084942 on Dec 14, 2011

Good value, nice basic body wash but nothing too special. Also doesn't really smell like the lavender I was hoping for. But regardless, nice light scent!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Body wash

Posted by 5047256968580806916 on Jan 01, 2017

Moisturing body wash.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jason's Calming Lavender body wash

Posted by 4620013223719143005 on Feb 18, 2016

This is the one I like the best. I have tried the citrus one but won't be buying another. This is my favorite.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jason Body Wash

Posted by Reviewer2548080 on Jul 10, 2011

Very nice product for the price. Very soothing and pleasant to my skin. The only negative is the aroma after shower does not last very long.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice scent...

Posted by Reviewer2910027 on Feb 23, 2014

This is a nice body wash with a nice scent but the lavender irritates my skin, that is why I am giving it 3 out of 5 stars. :(

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It's ok

Posted by Reviewer1404366 on Sep 10, 2010

It lathers well but doesn't smell very natural. I prefer the Avalon one which smells and feels more natural

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for me

Posted by Reviewer2381231 on Sep 17, 2007

This soap washes well but I did not like the scent at all...smells more like something you would clean the sink with.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

don't like the smell

Posted by Reviewer3327222 on Aug 04, 2012

Sorry, I don't the smell

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

lavender body wash smells great

Posted by Reviewer3054948 on May 17, 2011

not a great lather, but smells wonderful

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 73 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »