EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.17

$15.75

Savings of: $1.58 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good value

Posted by Reviewer3084942 on Dec 14, 2011

Good value, nice basic body wash but nothing too special. Also doesn't really smell like the lavender I was hoping for. But regardless, nice light scent!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jason's Calming Lavender body wash

Posted by 4620013223719143005 on Feb 18, 2016

This is the one I like the best. I have tried the citrus one but won't be buying another. This is my favorite.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jason Body Wash

Posted by Reviewer2548080 on Jul 10, 2011

Very nice product for the price. Very soothing and pleasant to my skin. The only negative is the aroma after shower does not last very long.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice scent...

Posted by Reviewer2910027 on Feb 23, 2014

This is a nice body wash with a nice scent but the lavender irritates my skin, that is why I am giving it 3 out of 5 stars. :(

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It's ok

Posted by Reviewer1404366 on Sep 10, 2010

It lathers well but doesn't smell very natural. I prefer the Avalon one which smells and feels more natural

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for me

Posted by Reviewer2381231 on Sep 17, 2007

This soap washes well but I did not like the scent at all...smells more like something you would clean the sink with.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

don't like the smell

Posted by Reviewer3327222 on Aug 04, 2012

Sorry, I don't the smell

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

lavender body wash smells great

Posted by Reviewer3054948 on May 17, 2011

not a great lather, but smells wonderful

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Broken product

Posted by Reviewer2067690 on Feb 05, 2011

I have received this product, but it was broken. It was spilled inside the packaging. After that, it was useless for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Eeew

Posted by Reviewer2167501 on Mar 08, 2009

While the constency and cleaning power of this wash is fine, it tends to dry out my skin. The smell is awful, sort of a highly synthetic/chemical version of lavendar that burns the nostrils that makes a mockery of lavender's beautiful, soothing scent. I would return this if I had the time to do so.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 71 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »