EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.17

$15.75

Savings of: $1.58 (10% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Tropical Experience

Posted by Reviewer2079463 on Oct 12, 2007

My daughter loves this body wash - it's like a trip to Hawaii every morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good soap for sensitive skin

Posted by Reviewer3257771 on Nov 15, 2007

I don't have any conditions, but generally speaking my skin reacts pretty easily to chemicals etc. And i hate the way "store bought" soaps make my skin feel. Yeay for awesome soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice as handsoap too!

Posted by Reviewer2575513 on Apr 21, 2008

Smooth and silky.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love Jason

Posted by Reviewer2320140 on Aug 17, 2008

this has to be my favorite body wash. I've tried a few of the others...Aloe vera, Hemp. but this is my favorite scent. I think all of the body washes from Jason are just fantastic for your skin. but Mango is my favorite scent because it's invigorating and sweet smelling. And for the price, the amount you get is great. I've paid twice as much for way fewer ounces.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer1803567 on Oct 11, 2007

great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Good, but not a fan of the scent

Posted by Reviewer1850169 on Apr 05, 2008

I love Jason products, but this one, to me, does not smell fruity like a mango. It smells more flower-y and perfume-like to me. I am sensitive to certain scents, so I would not purchase this again for this reason.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not very mango-ey

Posted by snowfitness1 on Nov 27, 2008

I expected a much nicer mango smell. Not sure what this smells like, but it's not mangoes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jason Natural, Mango Satin Shower Body Wash, 30 fl oz (900 ml)

Posted by Reviewer1191764 on Jan 28, 2009

I like everything about this product - the thick gel, ingredients, how it lathers, and the fragrance. I especially like the pump dispenser. Excellent for in the shower.

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE IT!

Posted by Reviewer3343298 on Feb 10, 2009

This is my all time favorite body wash. It makes your skin soft and it smells amazing. this is the only body wash I will ever use again. Great product. I get compliments on how great I smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jason Natural, Mango Satin Shower Body Wash

Posted by Reviewer2571207 on Apr 21, 2008

I love it !!! Jason is one of the best!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 58 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »