EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.48

$8.99

Savings of: $2.51 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Didn't like it

Posted by 5339742853688704208 on Nov 02, 2013

I have oily skin with a lot of impurities. I didn't like this scrub as it felt way too mild. Gave it away to a fiend with normal skin and she likes it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A really nice face scrubb which is not ...

Posted by acumen on Aug 19, 2013

... too "light" or too "hard", just perfect for her skin and for him as well. PS. Be sure to check my profile page for +180 reviews on iHerb products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A great product.

Posted by Reviewer2823318 on Apr 10, 2012

I used every other day. Delicate scent.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good facial scrub

Posted by Ahpeng on Apr 01, 2013

very impressed that this scrub cleans well without drying. have placed order for more tubes. love the light peach scent too. the beads are not too fine which is good as i tried those with very fine beads and it gets into my eyes. after washing, it leaves my face clean and soft. highly recommend for oily face like mine

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nothing to complain about

Posted by 4614593595281890314 on Jun 08, 2016

Nice fragrance, generous product, a little goes a Long way. Only after 3rd wash, will continue to use it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gentle enough for sensitive skin

Posted by MarjiMum on Jun 21, 2016

This product gave me a deep clean and exfoliated well but did not cause any irritation. My skin was left with a soft glow and felt very smooth.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Miffy70 on Jul 05, 2016

My hubby loves it. It cleans his face and it is fresh. Will sure order again for him.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this! Definitely a worthy buy!

Posted by 5594929971762012217 on Jul 07, 2016

This facial scrub is really good for exfoliation. The micro-beads are bigger than expected so even though it is said that it is suitable for daily usage, I only use it 2-3 times a week. Really excellent and smells great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

too soft for me

Posted by 5482891981101038269 on Jan 20, 2016

good scrub, but just too soft

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Scrub

Posted by Reviewer2783640 on Nov 01, 2010

Leaves my face feeling deep clean but doesn't dry my skin out.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 127 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »