EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.12

$7.95

Savings of: $1.83 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

es bueno

Posted by 4894850661760904261 on Apr 16, 2016

Es bastante bueno y me deja la piel suave, pero por el precio prefiero comprar los productos de queen helene (misma funcion pero mas barato) ademas son parte del mismo conglomerado asique es practicamente el mismo producto

Was this review helpful to you?

damaged item

Posted by 4722347094518499125 on Feb 04, 2016

I have received a damaged item and i really disappointed. the package was damaged! There was a big hole on the top of the bottle the package and some scrub leaked out.... it was a disaster! other products are stained with it too.

Was this review helpful to you?

too soft for me

Posted by 5482891981101038269 on Jan 20, 2016

good scrub, but just too soft

Was this review helpful to you?

매끈한 피부

Posted by Reviewer1917565 on Oct 02, 2015

알갱이가 크긴 해요 그렇지만 살살 힘빼고 문질 문질 하면 코 턱에 있는 요철을 싹 정리해 줍니다~ 많이 당기지 않고~ 쓰기 좋아요~~ 리뉴얼 하기 전보다 사이즈가 많이 작아졌네요 ㅎㅎ

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Kahaliah on Aug 07, 2015

(Sorry for my bad English !) The smell is delicious and it works easily. I have a really sensitive face skin, but it's soft enought (maybe not all the time but I didn't have a bad experience). I prefer using it for the body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Feels nice

Posted by 5728216436860228146 on Aug 04, 2015

I didnt like the smell very much

Was this review helpful to you?

nice product

Posted by Reviewer2350490 on May 30, 2015

very nice smell,but for me its not so gentle as i wish it can be for face.. next time i will try another scrub

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by litalzommer on Jan 11, 2015

i love this product. my skin feel so good, and i LOVE the smell! great value for your money. i tried this as well as "acure" brand and i love this even more.

Was this review helpful to you?

AMAZING!

Posted by 5549389449011782078 on Oct 31, 2014

The best apricot scrub ever!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good scrub even for sensitive skin!!!

Posted by Reviewer3150549 on Oct 19, 2014

I love what this scrub does for my skin. Leaves your skin soft and clean feeling. I use it 2 times a week even with my sensitive skin. It does brighten my skin!!! Smells nice, too.I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 119 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »