EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$28.45

$36.95

Savings of: $8.50 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice Serum at a Nice Price

Posted by 5697414444261490511 on Jan 20, 2015

I bought this in an attempt to fade a few sunspots on my face. This product feels great on my skin and smells great. Unfortunatley the actual pump didn't work which means I have to pour it into my hand to use and am no doubt using more than I need to. I have only been using it for a couple of weeks though and at this stage I don't feel like there has been a visible improvement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantástico

Posted by 4942257221993273721 on Oct 27, 2014

Muy buen serum, llevo poco tiempo con el pero es muy rápido de absorción. Habrá que esperar hasta llevar mas dias, de momento muy bueno.

Was this review helpful to you?

Serum estupendo

Posted by 5496888098374635034 on Sep 12, 2014

Tengo la piel mixta con épocas con granos y este Serum me ayuda a mantenerlos a raya. Me lo pongo por la noche y no deja sensación pesada ni grasa. Muy agradable la textura y el olor. El bote se puede abrir para poder aprovechar todo el contenido.

Was this review helpful to you?

Okay for price

Posted by 5375783669111175622 on Mar 21, 2014

light consistency, a little sticky but has a pleasant smell - not particularly effective on my skin but bit harmful either so I will give it an average rating

Was this review helpful to you?

fantastic product

Posted by 4650661685153224572 on Jan 11, 2014

I love this serum. I can see and feel the Difference in my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent skin softening features

Posted by Reviewer2426528 on Nov 19, 2013

I have been using this product for years. It definitely makes my skin softer and brighter. It only seems that serum is now more suspension-type than it was before. Liquid and oily part not fully integrated and it takes 10 seconds of shaking before each use.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great care

Posted by 4702721741351267707 on Sep 28, 2013

I use it constantly as a night care.My skin loves this serum unlike any other and has a wonderful fragrance also.

Was this review helpful to you?

my comments

Posted by 4954013260701655419 on Jul 18, 2013

It is the only thing that has helped me so far, and your price is more affordable than the other companies, I will continue to buy this product from your company because it is more affordable than the other places.

Was this review helpful to you?

Serum

Posted by Reviewer1440774 on Jun 29, 2013

Not as good as expected. It is ok, but not great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Product

Posted by 5084159887226628967 on Jul 26, 2012

Love the product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »