EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.05

$16.95

Savings of: $3.90 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

the smell's ok

Posted by Reviewer2151210 on Feb 26, 2012

After reading several reviews saying the smell's awful, so I was afraid to try it. But the smell's not so bad, although I have to agree that the orange smell is not fresh, but artificial. My skin feels really smooth after using this, so I think I'm going to keep using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer1724706 on Feb 03, 2012

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

lightweighted lotion

Posted by Reviewer1721807 on Jan 29, 2012

This was for my sister, so i can't´s say much.. I tried it a little bit, the smell is not so good, but a very fast absorbing light lotion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Average

Posted by Reviewer1196696 on Jan 15, 2012

Very light moisturizer, but I think it clogged my pores

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Product

Posted by Reviewer3199705 on Jan 06, 2012

Used these products for years,unable to buy these in Canada anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good lotion

Posted by username161 on Jan 05, 2012

Have been using as a night cream and a dab uder sunscreen in the day - light enough for summer, no clogged pores (so far!) very pleased will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

smells good!

Posted by Reviewer1132138 on Jan 03, 2012

It smells like a coconut! I love this scent:) It is well-moisturized.

Was this review helpful to you?

good daily lotion

Posted by Reviewer1292708 on Jan 03, 2012

Good daily lotion for normal to oily skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jason ester c lotion

Posted by Reviewer2004827 on Dec 09, 2011

I love this product, it is very light on the skin, not heavy and clogging. Erases or diminishes facial wrinkles over time. When they stopped selling it in Canada I was devastated, very happy to connect with iHerb, good service and prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice product

Posted by Amarena on Dec 07, 2011

I started using this moisturizer right after the birth of my daughter, to improve the skin tone and it works! Though the smell is rather strange, quite strong too. But the price and the big bottle and the result are amazing. Definitely I will order it again. The skin looks much better, moistured, even glowing. I'm not sure if it works against wrinkles.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 134 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »